Face Products I want to try

I don’t know about you guys but I love reading other people’s wishlists and seeing what everyone else has their carefully trained eye on. Today I bring you one of my own miniature wish lists for face products, here are the ten face products that I’ve been lusting after.

face wishlist

Nars Laguna Bronzer
If you read a lot of beauty blogs then you will know that Nars Laguna is one of those cult products. I own a Nars Blusher in Orgasm and it is one of my favourite products, the formula, the feeling, the finish is just oh-so-stunning and I wouldn’t be surprised if the bronzer was just as great.

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blushers
I think even if I hadn’t have read tons of reviews on these then I would still want one just because of the gold packaging and marbled appearance of the product. Not only do these blushers add a radiant colour to the cheeks but they also reflect light to create a sculpted look.

The Balm Cindy Lou Manizer
I find that good highlighters are really hard to come by usually I see ones that have way too much glitter packed in or are just too dark for my fair skintone, but the Cindy Lou Manizer by The Balm looks like it would work really well with my olive skintone and I’ve heard several great reviews on it as well.

Physicians Formula Happy Booster Bronzer
I do really want to try the blushers in this range as well but I find that bronzers are something that I struggle with mainly because they are always too muddy, too orange or too fair and I am the pickiest person with them, but this one looks like it may just work for me, and of course it has hearts imprinted on it. Hearts I tell you!

Topshop Cream Blush in Afternoon Tea
I’m yet to try Topshop makeup but I have heard so many great things about it and their Cream Blusher in Afternoon Tea is just one of the many products by Topshop that I have my eye on. I can be quite picky with cream blushers but I’ve heard that this one is top notch.

Topshop Glow in Polish
Ever since I saw that Becca Rose had this product I’ve wanted it, the highlighter just looks absolutely stunning and I really like cream highlighters. Polished looks like it would be the perfect shade for me although I could possibly work with Gleam. Unfortunately though every time I hunt for this product it is sold out everywhere, bah!

Tarte Amazonian Clay Blushers
For a blush addict such as myself I don’t think I could complete my collection until I owned at least one Tarte Amazonian Clay Blusher. I’ve heard great things about these blushers, the packaging is lovely, the colour range is lovely, the only thing that is not so lovely is the price.

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder
I don’t get particularly excited by powder but I’m really intrigued by the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powders just because they work with light to create different effects on the face. I’m holding off on these for the moment mainly because of the price and because I want to do some more research on them before I purchase, but they are indefinitely on my wishlist.

MAC Studio Sculpt Foundation in NC20
I was browsing through the MAC website a while ago and I did the little questionaire which tells you which foundation product would be great for you and I was recommended the Studio Sculpt Foundation. For me this just looks perfect and I’m a huge fan of liquid foundations so I’m eager to try this.

Laura Mercier Silk Creme Foundation
I feel like I’m one of the only beauty bloggers who hasn’t yet spoken about the Laura Mercier Silk Cream Foundation but man I want it so badly! This just looks flawless on the skin and again I’ve heard so many great things about it. Maybe one day I’ll finally bite the bullet and buy it.

So that is my current wishlist for face products, I hope you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button. Let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these products and what you thought of them.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Face, Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Face Products I want to try

  1. Ruth says:

    I want to try a nars bronzer too. they looks amazing!

    http://www.beautybillboard.blogspot.com

  2. emmasiv says:

    Great post! The MAC Studio Sculpt Foundation is next on my list to try! Keep writing, Emma x
    anomalousmebeauty.wordpress.com

  3. Alicia says:

    So many of these are on my list too, the NARS bronzer looks awesome!

  4. I love my Laguna bronzer, and the Laura Mercier Silk Cream is beautiful for winter when the air is drier and you need an extra boost to your skin.
    XOXO
    Veroncia

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.