Announcement – No posts this week

Today’s post is barely a post at all but I just wanted to give you a quick update. For this week only I won’t be posting. Nothing terrible has happened or anything like that, but today is my usual day that I set aside for posting and I’ve not been feeling very well so I’ve just not been able to get my usual posts written and photos taken.

Everything will be back up to normal next week and I’m going to use the time I would have spent posting, catching up with your blogs 🙂

See you next week!

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Announcement – No posts this week

  1. stashy says:

    Hope you’re feeling better!

Leave a Reply

