Superdrug Misty Bodyspray Review

Today I’m talking about a product that again is quite underrated, annoyingly I can’t link it as it’s not available online however, don’t worry because I’m sure that Superdrug sell these in store! I’m a huge fan of bodysprays, they’re great for freshening up through the day and stopping me from using up my perfume too quickly. Today I’m sharing with you Misty which is a really lovely scent.

Starting with the packaging I absolutely love it, it has a beautiful purply blue metallic base with the cutest little images of umbrellas and rain, how can you not love that? This was also very budget friendly at only 90p. In the past I’ve not always got on with Superdrug’s bodysprays finding them to be rather cheap and tacky smelling but I have to say Misty has changed that.

Although I don’t know the exact notes for this it’s quite a floral scent, it does have this freshness to it though that I also really like, not so much aquatic but just a clean fresh scent, it definitely reminds me of a crisp, cold day with mist and fog! The scent is very hard to describe but it’s a medley of florla and freshness with a dash of fruitiness to it from Passionflower, it’s not got much sweetness to it but has just enough to tie the scent together.

In terms of longevity, this lasts a couple of hours, it’s nothing too crazy but then again I don’t ever expect that from a bodyspray, it’s just enough that it helps me freshen up throughout the day and for 90p you really can’t go wrong.

Overall, this is a lovely scent and surprising from Superdrug’s own range, I would repurchase this and I would recommend. It’s not my usual scent but I actually really like it!

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried this body spray and what you think of body sprays in general do you like them?

Thanks for reading!

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Body and Fragrance and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

