Soap and Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Matte Lip Colour and Sculpt in Berry Much Review

Like everyone else, I really love a matte lip so I was really excited to see that Soap and Glory had created their own version of a matte lip crayon. I’ve not seen many people talk about these but they are very, very nice here’s why you need them.

These are smaller than the average lip crayon but come housed in this matte packaging that reflects the colour of the product. These are incredibly budget friendly at only £3.50 per product! One thing to note is that these have a flattened tip making it easy to get precision with these.

Currently there is only six shades available and I have the shade Berry Much which is a beautiful red toned purple. I did notice that these are very pigmented and apply to the lips very easily. What I love even more is that they have a matte finish without being overly drying.

One of the biggest selling points to these is the formula, despite strong pigmentation the formula is very creamy and it doesn’t cling to dry lips at all! The below photos show me wearing the product and let me tell you my lips have been extremely dry yet you can’t see any flakes. The longevity of these is also good lasting a few hours before needing to be reapplied.

Overall, I’m really impressed with these and I can’t believe that more people aren’t talking about these. I would thoroughly recommend these and I definitely would repurchase. I just hope that Soap and Glory release more shades because I can see these being a hit!

The Soap and Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Matte Lip 3D Lip Colour and Sculpt is available here for £3.50.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these or if you would give them a go.

Thanks for reading!

 

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty on a Budget, Lips and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

