Benefit Coralista Blusher Review

For some reason I’ve never been a huge fan of warmer toned colours so coral blushers are not typically something that I will buy however, I received the Benefit Real Cheeky Party Set a while ago and I was excited to try Coralista as I love Benefit blushers – here’s my thoughts.

I have this in a set so it doesn’t come in the full sized packaging. The full size packaging comes in a little box and includes a kabuki brush (which are incredibly soft), the design is something I can live without if I’m honest the green seems a bit random and the design just screams colour clash I don’t feel that it truly represents the beauty of this blusher. This is a high end product at £24.50 for the full size.

Onto the colour now and this is beautiful, I remember Nars Orgasm and Sleek’s Rose Gold being popular shades and this does remind me of those but nicer. This is a beautiful hybrid between pink and orange and is neither too light nor too dark – as the name would suggest it’s the perfect coral. What stands out to me with this blusher is that it doesn’t have any glitter or shimmer yet it has the most beautiful sheen to it that just adds a summer flush to the cheeks.

(Unblended swatch)
The texture is one of the finest powders I’ve ever used, this feels almost like silk when I swatch it as it has a beautiful buttery texture. This glides onto the skin effortlessly and you can build it up to your desired intensity.

(Blended swatch)

Overall, this is beautiful Coralista was never a blusher than I desperately wanted to try but it’s actually become one of my favourite Benefit blushers, I can see why this is so popular and I would recommend it to anyone looking for that perfect glowy blusher for spring and summer. I’m sure this will take a while to use up but I would repurchase this – plus I now have Galifornia!

The Benefit Coralista Blusher is available here for £24.50.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you like to wear coral blushers and what your go-to blushers are.

Thanks for reading!

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Face and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Benefit Coralista Blusher Review

  1. stashy says:

    I bought this due to the hype but I didn’t like how frosty it looked, and it wasn’t too pigmented on my skin tone. So I gave it away!

Leave a Reply

