Ten brands I want to try #2

It’s been a while since I’ve reflected on the brands that I’d like to try but as someone who loves trying new things, testing products and writing about them I love experimenting with brands and learning about new concepts. You can view my previous list of brands here, I did okay trying out 4/10 brands here’s an updated list with some previous brands and some new offerings.
Brands.png
1) Becca
I’ve heard so much about the highlighters from Becca that I really want to try them for myself! I’ve had a few Becca products on my list for a while now, hopefully I’ll get to give some a go soon!

2) Chanel
Chanel has so many great products that I hear people raving about, I particularly want to try the Vitalumiere Aqua Foundation and the lipsticks! I’ve never been near Chanel due to price but I need to give the products a try.

3) Daniel Sandler
I still haven’t tried a Watercolour Blush and I still don’t have a good reason for not doing so! I don’t think I need to rave about these too much especially as they have so much hype but whenever a product achieves cult status it always intrigues me.

4) Dose of Colors
Dose of Colors is a brand that seems to be hugely popular at the moment, their Baked Highlighters look incredible and I’m also intrigued by their liquid lipsticks too.

5) Fairydrops
I’ve still not tried the Fairydrops Quattro Mascara (I know can I even call myself a blogger?) I know that I’ll try it though I just need to get round to it!

6) Hourglass
I always fall in love with the sight of Hourglass products but the price makes me want to cry. I know that it is bargainous in terms of the palettes but still, over £60 is a lot of money. I have no doubt though that I’ll eventually cave it’s just a matter of time and then ‘ll have all of the blushers and highlighters.

7) Kat Von D
As someone who stills enjoys alternative packaging and bold makeup both the packaging and the products by Kat Von D speak to me. I wanted to pick up some stuff on my birthday but the Debenhams near me didn’t have any Kat Von D in store. I know that I’ll eventually try something by the brand because I can’t not.

8) Milani
One word, Luminoso. Milani has been raved about for a while now form their blushers to their most recent cult product the foundation and concealer. I’ve never bought from Milani as I’d have to order online which is always iffy with me but I have to say I have a list of products I’d love to try.

9) Rosie for Autograph
Everyone seems to be raving about the eyeshadow sticks and of course that makes me want to try them all the more. M and S isn’t a store that I frequent so I’m yet to try anything by Autograph but I can’t delay it forever right?

10) Too Faced
I’m not overly fussed by the palettes surprisingly but I do want to try the mascaras, cheek products and even the lip products. Again not sure why I haven’t tried Too Faced but I really need to do so!

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button and if you’re not already following feel free to do so. Let me know in the comments which brands you want to try and which of these brands and products you’d recommend!

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ten brands I want to try #2

  1. stashy says:

    Yes, you NEED Milani Luminoso! 😀
    And yes to trying a Becca highlighter. 🙂
    I tried the Fairydrops mascara and I didn’t care for it. The wand was gimmicky.
    From your list, I’d like to try Chanel (lipstick), and Kat Von D (liquid liner) and Too Faced (Chocolate Bar palette!).

Leave a Reply

