November Favourites 2016

It’s the end of November and that means that the count down to Christmas has begun! I have to admit, I’ve not been feeling very festive this year mainly because there’s been so much stress in my life lately but I’m hoping that things will pick up soon, here’s everything I’ve been loving this month.
faves
Beauty
I have an absolute ton of beauty favourites this month, it’s been a great month for discovering new products and rediscovering old favourites. First up is a shower cream and it’s the Lush Yuzu and Cocoa Shower Cream I fell in love with this scent after trying the Yuzu and Cocoa Bubbleroon and the shower cream smells just as good. I cannot get enough of this scent and I’d wear it as a fragrance if I could! The Soap and Glory Supercat Liner really impressed me this month, winged eyeliner is something that I really struggle with as I have hooded eyes, but this makes it easier. I’ve been using my Urban Decay Vice 3 Palette a lot this month, I still get so much use out of this it was definitely worth the money! Two blushers this month, the powder formula is the Body Shop All-In-One Cheek Colour in Guava so easy to use and so pretty, I love it! The ELF Cream Blusher in Heartbreaker has also been a nice choice this month, it can be a little trickier to work with but it gives a beautiful natural flush that stays in place all day. Finally is a lip product and it’s the Collection Work The Colour Matte Lip Butter in Marshmallow Pink it’s a beautiful pink shade that is so comfortable to wear plus it’s under five pounds!

Lifestyle
I don’t have too many lifestyle favourites this month but the ones that I do have I really have enjoyed. First up is the scarf that you can see in the picture, it’s a wool scarf in pink and grey which I absolutely love, my friend actually knitted it for me and gave it to me for Christmas last year and I’ve got so much use out of it! Finally is The Apprentice I watch this every year, and every year I end up in stitches of laughter this year has had some classic moments…Big K anyone?

That rounds up this month’s favourites, I hope that you’ve all had a great month and have an awesome December too!

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Favourites and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to November Favourites 2016

  1. stashy says:

    The Body Shop blush in Guava looks so pretty! Their makeup is so underrated, I think.

Leave a Reply

