The Body Shop All-In-One Cheek Colour in Guava Review

I’ve been trying a lot of Body Shop makeup products but that’s simply down to the fact that I received a lot of Body Shop items for Christmas last year and I’m still working my way through them! One item that I was keen to try was the Body Shop blushers, the colours looked beautiful and the shade Guava looked incredibly pretty, here’s my thoughts…
blusher
Despite looking a little like cream products on The Body Shop website, these blushers are powder blushers encased in this plastic bubble packaging. These are mid-range at £8.00 per blusher which isn’t too bad, especially considering how nice these are!
inside
Starting with the colour and Guava is this amazing bold pink which I absolutely love! It does look like it would give you clown cheeks but when applied this doesn’t translate into anything clownish at all! The texture is really nice, it’s very soft and finely milled with no fallout and it blends really nicely. What I also like is that you can build this up to be as bright as you like!
swatch
As you can see this has an amazing colour payoff, I was a little more heavy handed with this but when you blend it it’s simply lovely, I’m so impressed with this. As you can also see it has a matte finish which I’m loving because it’s very easy to work with and I don’t have to worry about any glitter.

Overall, I really like this, it’s incredibly beautiful and I’d definitely recommend it, for some reason this shade isn’t on the Body Shop website but there’s still plenty to choose from and it may still be available in store.

The Body Shop All-In-One Cheek Colours are available here for £8.00.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these blushers and which blushers you’re using lately.

Thanks for reading!
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Face and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

