Breeze Candle Vanilla Creme Review

I like candles all year round, but the colder months are definitely when I tend to enjoy them a little more. My sister gave me the Breeze Candle in Vanilla Creme last year, it looks like a dupe for the Yankee Candle Vanilla Cupcake candle which is one of my favourites, here’s what the Breeze counterpart is up to.
breeze
(Photo sourced from Amazon)
I actually used this candle up a while ago but I was sure that I’d taken a photo but apparently not! The packaging is very similar to Yankee with the glass jar and then the sticker with the logo, scent and a relevant image. I’m not sure how much this cost but I’m sure that I’ve found these before in the likes of Savers and Home Bargains for a pound.

Also this did smell like vanilla it was a very synthetic vanilla scent which I still don’t mind. This lasted a fair amount of time maybe eight hours burn time but that did include when the entire thing melts to oil then solidifies etc. One thing I was disappointed with though was the throw. Unless I was holding this directly under my nose I just couldn’t smell this at all the scent didn’t seem potent enough to be able to fill my room like I had hoped which was a real shame.

Overall, I’m all for budget candles (I’m currently loving the red fruits tealights from Wilko) but this was a disappointment, it didn’t have enough about it to make me want to repurchase, sadly the quality matched the price on this one.

Usually I’d leave a link here but I can’t seem to source these I have seen these on sites such as Amazon and Ebay.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried any of the Breeze Candles, and which budget candles you like.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Body and Fragrance and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

