Asian Beauty Wishlist #2

Asian Beauty is something that has really interested me ever since I really started to get into beauty in general. Something about their adorable packaging and innovative concepts always stood out to me as something unique and it always helps that the quality of the products are often amazing. In light of this, I wa sbrowsing on YesStyle (a UK supplier of asian beauty products) and I thought it would be fun to put together a little wishlist…
asian beauty wishlist
1) Canmake Glow Fleur Cheeks #4 Strawberry Fleur
I love floral printed products such as this and this actually reminds me of the Anna Sui rose blushers but at a much lower price. The shades in this are absolutely gorgeous and I think that if you blended them together they’d create the perfect spring cheek.

2) Canmake Highlighter #1 Milky White
It’s very difficult to find white or silver highlighters in the UK as the majority of them tend to be golden tones or very pink toned, but silvery whites can look really ethereal and pretty and I really love them so this looks right up my street.

3) Etude House Dear Darling Water Tints
I’ve been really into my cheek and lip tints of late, I’ve been using Benefit’s Benetint but I’m keen to try as many as possible and these ones look great. I’ve tried a few products from Etude House before and although they can be pricey they’re always lovely to use.

4) Etude House Zero Sebum Drying Powder
I have combination skin and my chin always ends up breaking out in large red spots so this is a concept that really intrigues me. Sebum is actually the oil that the skin produces and in excess it causes spots so I think that this powder could potentially be groundbreaking.

5) Missha The Style Jewel Star Eyes #6 Lovely Chocolate
I’ve been drooling over these Missha eyeshadows all day they’re simply stunning. These appear to be loose or at the very least intensely pigmented eyeshadows and the swatches look flawless. I imagine that these would have a lot of fallout but just look at that shimmery goodness!

6) Missha M Prism Blending Ball Blusher #01 Pink Glow
I’ve always admired the Guerlain Meteorites Highlighting Pears but let’s be honest as beautiful as they are they’re blooming expensive! This seems to be the next best thing, affordable blusher pearls straight from the east.

7) Missha M Perfect BB Cream
I really need to actually get some of this, a friend of mine used this on me a while ago and I fell straight in love yet I never actually get around to purchasing it. This is a seriously beautiful BB Cream with just the right amount of coverage and radiance. I need it in my life.

8) Missha The Style Sheer Fluid Highlighter
I love liquid highlighters but I definitely don’t need any more, I have quite a few in my stash from Nars, Benefit, MUA, Sleek and Seventeen but this just caught my eye and like usual I’m trying to justify owning another highlighter.

9) Ottie Aurola Marble Blusher #02 Glam Pink
Luckily we do have a few marbled blushers here in the UK from the likes of Hourglass and Max Factor but I adore marbling on beauty products and this one looks as beautiful as ever.

10) Tony Moly Panda’s Brightening Eye Base
It wouldn’t be a true asian beauty wishlist without at least one Tony Moly product right? As someone with eternal purple circles under my eyes I’m really intrigued by this brightening product, plus if it doesn’t work the packaging is adorable.

That concludes this wishlist, do you enjoy asian beauty? Which of these products would you try? Let me know in the comments and if you enjoyed this post please hit the like button.

Thanks for reading!
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

