Impulse Secret Smile Bodyspray Review

I love bodysprays, on a hot day when I’m at work and I need to freshen up I find them so more convenient then lugging around a bottle of perfume that is likely to smash at the slightest bash. It’s no secret that I’m a fan of fruity scents so I’ve been really enjoying using this body spray.
20160716_125100
Starting with the can itself I love the design, the pink and orange is very summery and it does reflect the fruity uplifting scent as well. This was only 99p from Superdrug or Boots (I got it a while ago) which is obviously very budget friendly.

Secret Smile has notes of Raspberry and Gardenia, as someone who isn’t a massive fan or floral scents I’m not particularly fussed by the gardenia but this is overtaken by the scent of raspberries that provides this with a summery uplifting scent.

Annoyingly, I had a quick browse online and I can’t find this anywhere which makes me wonder if it’s been discontinued which is a real shame. There is a new scent out called Sweet Smile which I think may have replaced this which is very disappointing as that’s a plummy scent and I’m not big on plums.

Overall, I really like this, I wouldn’t say that it’s a must have for me, I have quite a few bodysprays and generally is they have a sweet and fruity scent then I know that we’ll get along but this has saved me may a time in the past few weeks when the sun has been scorching and I’ve been sat in a warm office.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know if you have tried this scent, if you use bodysprays and if you have seen this anywhere recently as it’s not online on the usual stores!

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty on a Budget, Body and Fragrance and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

