Eye Makeup Wishlist

I love eye makeup and despite the fact that I may or may not have done a haul recently (I totally did) there’s always eye makeup that I have my eye on (eye on get it?) I’m also incredibly nosy and I love seeing what people are lusting after, so as usual here’s a wishlist…
eye makeup wishlist
1) Barry M Waterproof Kohl in Black
I’m in desperate need of a decent black eyeliner that I can wear on my waterline and doesn’t transfer, melt or smudge. I may be onto something with the Urban Decay 24/7 eyeliners but I’ve heard great things about the Barry M offerings plus they’re much cheaper.

2) Benefit Air Patrol Eye Primer
Eye primer is something that I don’t talk about much but is a staple in my eye routine as someone who wears eyeshadow on a daily basis. I’m yet to try this one by Benefit but I like the idea that it also protects against environmental damage plus I’m always up for trying new products.

3) Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow in RSPV
I’m not tried any cream eyeshadows by Benefit but considering I love Benefit as a brand and I love cream eyeshadows so it only makes sense that I give this a go especially as it’s a gorgeous shade of pink.

4) Illamasqua Vintage Metallix in Galaxy
I already have one of these in the shade Courtier and I absolutely love it, but Galaxy is a perfect golden shade that I think would work well with my green eyes, providing that it doesn’t crease! I’ll be keeping an eye on reviews of this but in the meantime it has earned a firm place on my wishlist.

5) L’oreal Miss Manga Mascara
Mascara is something that I really like trying, I love all types of mascaras from a variety of price ranges. I’ve heard mixed reviews about the Miss Manga mascara but I’d still like to try it for myself to see if it works for me.

6) MAC Eyebrow Pencil in Spiked
I’ve been slowly but surely building up my collection of MAC makeup but I’m yet to try any of their brow products. The eye brow pencil in Spiked looks like a great shade for me and I’m particularly fond of brow pencils.

7) Makeup Revolution Redemption Palette i Mermaids VS Unicorns
I love cool toned colours and the blues, greens and purples in this palette are absolutely stunning. I’ve been impressed with the Makeup Revolution eyeshadows that I’ve tried so I’m sure that I’d get some use out of this palette!

8) Nars Eyeshadow in Strada
In my opinion, this is a really underrated eyeshadow it’s a gorgeous dusty purple shade shot through with golden shimmer. It sounds like an odd combination but it’s absolutely stunning, I swatched it in store and fell head over heels so I’m sure that this will be mine…one day.

9) Nyx Jumbo Eye Pencil in Yoghurt
I’m so glad that we can get Nyx in the UK now! I’m starting a modest collection of Nyx makeup and I have a couple of their lip creams, a lip gloss and an eyeshadow stick but they offer great products are great prices. This eyeshadow stick looks like a great everyday shade, simply swipe across the lid and you’re done!

10) Nyx Slide on Eye Pencil in Azure
I’ve heard rumours that the Nyx Slide on Eye Pencils are dupes for the Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Pencils now I probably don’t need that shade Azure simply because I know have the Urban Decay Eyeliner in Deep End BUT this is far too pretty not to buy – especially as I have an obsession with blue liners.

That concludes this post, if you enjoyed it please hit the like button and let me know in the comments if there is anything on this list that you would like to try. Also, feel free to follow my blog if you’re not already.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

