American Beauty – U.S.A Wishlist #2

It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these American inspired wishlists but I have to say I’m always drooling over products from the USA that I can’t get over here in the UK. (Sob) I quite enjoy reading wishlist posts so I’ve rounded up ten products that I really, really need want.
wishlist
1) Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in Craft
There’s literally so many Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipsticks that I’m after especially Madison, Potion and Craft I really need to find a way of getting these to the UK! The shade Craft looks like a gorgeous dusky pink that I can imagine wearing daily.

2) Boscia Detox and Treat Charcoal Duo
Now that we’re in the summer my skin is getting congested and although I’m doing my best to keep it cleansed I’ve heard that charcoal is a great ingredient for clearing out all of the crap that lurks within the pores. I’ve heard good things about Boscia so I’d love to try some of their charcoal products.

3) Buxom Lash Mascara
I actually quite like plastic brushes for mascara wands and this one reminds me of the wand from the Maybelline The Rocket Mascara which I quite liked. I think that this would work well for my lashes as they’re quite fine and I like them to be lengthened and separated.

4) Fresh Sugar Berry Lip Treatment
I will admit that the name kind of makes me want this sugar and berry sounds absolutely yummy but I also love a good berry lips. I’m constantly trying to keep my lips moisturised and hydrated and I’ve heard stellar reviews about Fresh Lip Treatments.

5) Josie Maran Coconut Water Cheek Gelee
I’m unsure whether this is a gimmick of not but I can imagine this delivering a fresh and dewy wash of colour onto the cheeks which would be perfect in the hot weather in summer. I’ve not heard much about these but I’m definitely intrigued by the infusion of coconut water.

6) Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Nosferatu
There’s tons of Kat Von D products that I want to get my mitts on but I’ve heard particularly excellent reviews about her Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks. I don’t think that the shade Lolita would suit me but Nosferatu looks fab.

7) Living Proof No Frizz Nourishing Styling Cream
I’ve used a sample of this before and I absolutely loved it, it was one of the only products I’ve used that actually deals with the frizz in my hair plus it didn’t weigh down my hair or leave it feeling sticky.

8) Makeup Forever Artist 2 Palette – Artistic
I’ve not tried anything by Makeup Forever and although we can get a lot of their products in the UK now I think that this is a US exclusive. I love the funky packaging and some of those shades look right up my street!

9) Marc Jacobs The Tease Palette
I thought that the Lolita palette was gorgeous until I saw this…There’s now quite a few Marc Jacobs palettes out and this one looks gorgeous especially the pinks and purples. There’s some unusual shades in this palette plus the packaging is so chic.

10) Tarte Undereye CC Corrector
I get quite baggy and shadowy in the under eye department, I do get plenty of sleep but somehow I’m always tired and my eyes often give that away! I’ve heard Amelia Liana absolutely raving about how great this is and I’d love to see if it could conceal and correct my tired eyes!

That concludes this post if you enjoyed it please hit the like button and let me know in the comments what you’d want to try from the USA (or if you’re American what you’d like to try from the UK!)

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to American Beauty – U.S.A Wishlist #2

  1. rachelhailesx says:

    There are some gorgeous and great picks here! xx

Leave a Reply

