Lip Products Wishlist #1

I love lip products and I definitely do NOT need any more…but I’m a beauty blogger so I (kinda) have an excuse for constantly looking and new lip products and let me tell you there’s some gorgeous products out there that I’m lusting after, here’s my list…
Lip wishlist
1) Clinique Chubby Stick Intense in Grandest Grape £17.00 (Boots)
I have to say I wasn’t a fan of the original Clinique Chubby Sticks due the overly sheer colour payoff but the Intense versions look really nice especially the shade Grandest Grape which is a gorgeous pinkish red.

2) Gosh Velvet Touch Lip Liner in Nougat Crisp £4.99 (Superdrug)
I’m slowly but surely getting into lip liners and Gosh is a brand that I really like so I think I’d love this lip liner, especially if it’s as good as their Velvet Touch Eyeliners! The shade Nougat Crisp is that kind of 90s pink shade and it looks really lovely on the lips.

3) Maybelline Baby Lips Electro in Berry Bomb £2.99 (Boots)
I love the Maybelline Baby Lips and I love berries and the colour purple so it only makes sense that I have this on my wishlist right? I thought so, no other comments needed.

4) Maybelline Coloursensational Matte Lipstick in Divine Wine £6.99 (Boots)
I have one of these after falling in love with it in the shop and that is the shade Magnetic Magenta. I don’t have any deep reds in my collection at the moment and a matte formula is my preferred finish for a bold shade so this looks perfect.

5) Nuxe Rev De Miel Lip Balm £9.50 (Boots)
I’ve heard so many amazing reviews of this so I really do need to give it a go, even I can only resist a hype for so long! This claims to be ultra nourishing on the lips which is exactly what I need as someone who often ends with dry lips.

6) Nyx Intense Butter Gloss in Marshmallow £5.50 (Boots)
I have one of these in the shade Spice Cake and not only does it wear comfortably but it has amazing pigmentation and doesn’t smear everywhere. I don’t really have a shade like Marshmallow so I’d really grow my Nyx collection.

7) Nyx Round Lipstick in Tea Rose £4.00 (Boots)
I was recommended this yonks ago when I first got into blogging and now that Nyx are available in the UK I definitely need to get my hands on it. It’s a gorgeous everyday shade that I can imagine myself wearing to work.

8) Sleek Matte Me in Birthday Suit £4.99 (Boots)
I’d heard mixed reviews about these a while ago but suddenly everyone is talking about this shade and when I swatched it in store I decided that it would be worth trying out. I’m not sure if I’ll be able to pull this shade off but for only £4.99 it’s worth a go.

9) Smashbox Be Legendary Matte Lipstick in Plum Role £16.00 (Boots)
I cannot get over how stunning this colour is…seriously if you’ve not seen it just google it and stare in awe. I have a few purple lipsticks but nothing as perfect as this and it’s just beautiful, I seriously need it in my life.

10) Tanya Burr Lipgloss in Afternoon Tea £5.99 (Feel Unique)
Lipgloss isn’t something that I have a lot of and yet I don’t have an aversion to it like a lot of people do. The shade Afternoon Tea is a low maintenance shade and therefore right up my street.

That concludes this post if you enjoyed it please hit the like button and let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these products and if they’re worth buying.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Lips, Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

