10 Products I’d always Repurchase #2

It’s been a long time since I’ve done one of these and I’m pretty sure that some of the products I’ll be mentioning today were in the old post as well (shows that I really would repurchase them though!). Essentially I thought it would be fun to share with you ten products that I’d repeatedly repurchase…because they’re that damn good.
top ten
1) Astor Deluxe Bronzer in 002 Safari Fever
As a pale gal it’s more than difficult to try to find a decent bronzer that’s dark enough to contour but not too ashy or orange toned. A lot of pale girls like the Bourjois Bronzing Powder but even that is too warm for me. This bronzer however, is the bomb. It’s four pounds for a large amount of product and it’s great for warming up the face and contouring with.

2) Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Paints
Pictured above is the shade Greenberry but it’s the Gelly Hi Shine range from Barry M that I’m obsessed with they just offer so many amazing quality polishes for such a low price, from the finish to the array of colours, longevity and price in my eyes there’s just something unbeatable about these polishes.

3) Beauty Formulas Cucumber Clay Mask
I have skin that gets patches of dryness and it’s literally the bane of my existence but this budget friendly clay mask helps me to keep it in check. This smells refreshing and leaves my skin really moisturised I just cannot get enough of it and thankfully at £1.99 I can afford to buy as many tubes as my heart desires.

4) Body Shop Body Butters
I love the body butters from Body Shop, thick, richly scented body creams that just keep all of the dryness at bay, these are perfect for anyone with dry or dehyrated skin. I have two in my stash at the moment Frosted Cranberry is pictured above which I’m working my way through at the moment, I also have Passionfruit unopened for when I run out.

5) Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
Great for under eyes, great for spots, pale enough for my fair skin and budget friendly to boot. This creaseless concealer does everything I need it to in one handy tube. Seriously, I love it.

6) Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser
This is my holy grail cleanser and for good reason! It removes, it hydrates, it soothes, it polishes and generally it just leaves my skin looking radiant. Is it a bird? Is it a plane? I literally cannot finish that joke because I need to keep some dignity intact but yeah this stuff is good.

7) Maybelline Baby Lips
You just can’t beat fruity lip balms that actually keep your lips moisturised. People complain about these but the trick is to use them a few times, the heat from your mouth melts some of the wax a little bit so they’re much smoother and easier to use! Tis is my third one of these my favourites so far have been Cherry Me and the shade Pink Shock from the Electro range.

8) Maybelline Cover Stick
I’m not confident about my skin and sometimes I’ll go for a lighter base but feel too red and spotty, this little cover stick though is great at hiding that. A few swipes of this on my problem areas and then I’m even comfortable going makeup free or wearing tinted moisturiser. Cheers Maybelline!

9) Nivea Soft Moisturiser
It’s so budget friendly yet so effective! I love this moisturiser, it sinks in qickly but really does keep my skin as soft as smooth as a baby’s bottom (not that I have a habit of touching baby’s bottoms) it also smells really clean and yummy.

10) Nyx Soft Matte Lip Creams
How did I live without these? I’ve got a couple of these and I’ve been wearing the shade Addis Ababa all week at work, they stay on for ages, smell great and look lovely. I love a matte lip so I can definitely see myself picking more of these up.

That completes this post, what are your top ten must haves? Do you like any of these products? Let me know in the comments and please hit the like button.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

