Grace Cole England Fruitworks Coconut and Lime Shower Gel Review

Grace Cole is a brand that I’m slowly finding myself becoming addicted to. I’m absolutely obsessed with fruit and I love fruit scented products so when I got my hands on a set from their Fruitworks range I was really excited and I have now used up the Coconut and Lime Shower Gel.

The Grace Cole Fruitworks Mixed Fruit Set comes in this cardboard and plastic packaging and contains four shower gels and a soap. Like all of Grace Cole products from the Fruitworks range there’s plenty of brightly coloured packaging adorned with images of fruits and white writing. I love the packaging it’s very uplifting and bright and reminds me of summer.

The Coconut and Lime Shower Gel comes in this lime green plastic packaging, this is a mini version I believe but it was enough to last me a good few washes. I love the scent of coconut and the scent of lime but wasn’t sure how well they’d go together but this smells like a tropical smoothie.
coconut and lime
This also lathered up really well coating me in fruit scented foam, it didn’t irritate my Eczema and the scent was neither too light nor heavy, sadly it didn’t linger on the skin afterwards but I could definitely smell it in the shower.

Another thing worth mentioning is that this shower gel is paraben free so you don’t have to worry about it irritating your skin. I personally don’t ever use shower gels on my face but it’s nice to know that I don’t have to worry about covering my body with any nasties.

Overall, this is lovely and Grace Cole has several different ranges at affordable prices, these do give off a very luxurious feel and the prices are pretty good. I originally found these stocked in House of Fraser but I couldn’t find them the last time I went in however, you can find them on the official Grace Cole website.

The Grace Cole England Fruitworks Coconut and Lime Shower Gel is available here for £4.00.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried anything by Grace Cole, I’m currently using her Passionfruit and Guava Body Mist and I absolutely adore it!

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty on a Budget, Body and Fragrance and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Grace Cole England Fruitworks Coconut and Lime Shower Gel Review

  1. rachelhailesx says:

    I love the smell of both coconut and lime so this sounds lush! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

