Batiste Cherry Dry Shampoo Review

I’ve mentioned numerous times on my blog that I love Batiste Dry Shampoos and I love trying out the different scents and then reviewing them. I recently finished up my tropical scented dry shampoo so when I was out shopping I decided to pick up the cherry one to try especially as I love cherries.
bastiste
Starting with the packaging I love the pale blue shade and the cherries are super cute, I also like how they’ve made the cherries look like lips, other than looking quite feminine it reminds me of those cherry lip sweets that I used to love as a child. This dry shampoo is at an unbeatable price of £2.99 for a large 200ml can working at around £1.50 per 100ml.

This scent claims to be fruity and cheeky, it’s not as fruity as you may think but is more of a powdery cherry scent it’s a sweet scent so if you hate sweet scented things then you probably won’t get on with this. Like all dry shampoos there is the worry of white cast but I find that following the instructions usually helps! I simply spritz then into my hair from a distance and then I rub it in and brush through my hair for instant freshness.

Other than that there’s not much to say about this it’s not my favourite scent but I do like it and I think it’s especially nice in spring with the pastel packaging and sweet fruity scent. If you’re not sure which scent to try if you like sweet, fruity scents then I think you’ll like this.

The Batiste Cherry Dry Shampoo is available here for £2.99.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments what your favourite dry shampoo is.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Hair and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Batiste Cherry Dry Shampoo Review

  1. rachelhailesx says:

    Great post, I love this dry shampoo! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

