Vlogger Enabled Wishlist

Very occasionally (and I use the word occasionally with my best innocent face) I find myself watching youtube videos and wanting ALL THE PRODUCTS. I’m sure you know what I mean, it’s like a television advert, you see someone with a beautiful product trying it out and looking absolutely gorgeous and before you know it you have an insatiable urge to rush out and buy the product because you need it. Am I right? No just me? Well here’s my wishlist inspired by some of my favourite vloggers.
wishlist
1) Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in Madison (Emma Pickles)
I’m completely blaming Emma Pickles for this because I love watching her videos and she’s mentioned the Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipsticks more than a few times, so I decided to have a little look at them myself. The shade Madison is this gorgeous deep fuchsia shade that is right up my street. Seriously google the swatches they look phenomenal.

2) Barry M Coconut Infusion Nail Paints (Essie Button)
It’s not strictly fair to just blame Estee for me liking the look of these because in all honesty I’m a huge fan of Barry M polishes so I had my eye on them anyway, but I like to think that her videos mentioning them just gave me a helping hand. That, and the fact that the pastel blue and the mint shade are beautiful.

3) Becca Backlight Priming Filter (Vivianna Does Makeup)
I swear every vlogger out there seems to have raved about this at some point but to be fair I can see why because it looks incredible. I first saw this spoken about by Vivianna Does Makeup and surprise surprise I found myself wondering if I’d be able to pull it off…

4) Lancome Hypnose Star Mascara (Fleur De Force)
I can’t be the only person who wants to try several of the Lancome mascaras? But the ones I really want to try the most are Grandiose and the Hypnose Star. Glittering, gorgeous packaging aside, I’ve seen Fleur talk about this mascara quite a lot and let’s be honest Fleur has beautiful eyelashes so surely it’s an investment?

5) MAC Faux Lipstick (Ems Lens)
Out of all of the MAC Lipsticks I never thought that Faux would be a shade that I would like but as I’ve grown older I’ve found myself gravitating towards more neutral shades and Faux is quite a pretty muted pink shade that I tend to wear.

6) Nars Isolde Eyeshadow Duo (Zoella)
I have to admit this eyeshadow duo is gorgeous, I actually have my eye on a single eyeshadow by Nars named Strada but I also love the look of this rich golden duo. I can see myself getting a lot of wear out of this and I’ve not tried any Nars eyeshadows before. Also I’ve just realised that thee’s a rather large amount of “eye” puns in this paragraph, they’re not intended!

7) Nars Laguna Bronzer (BeautybyAlicee)
As a pale girl, bronzer is something that can be quite tricky for me to find. A lot of people recommend the Bourjois Chocolate Bronzers for example but they’re way too orange on me. Alice, is quite pale like me and she recommends Nars Laguna, I have to admit it looks pretty good and I am a Nars fan.

8) Nyx Liquid Suede Lipstick in Amethyst (Bailey Van Der Veen)
Despite branching out into neutral makeup I’ll always have a love for bold makeup and Bailey is someone who seems to share my love of purple lipstick. She did a video on the Nyx Liquid Suede Lipsticks when they were released and Amethyst was a shade that really stood out to me.

9) Sleek Enchanted Forest Palette (Midnight Violets)
I love Hannah’s flair for bold eyeshadows and she often recommends drugstore products which is definitely something that I can appreciate. One of her recent videos on the Sleek Enchanted Forest Palette really drew me in, not least because the palette was so lovely.

10) Tanya Burr Lipgloss in Picnic in the Park (Tanya Burr)
A few people have spoken about Tanya Burr cosmetics but really I have to cite the creator herself who has also mentioned them. I do tend to wear lipstick over gloss but I’m definitely not opposed to a pretty lipgloss and the shade Picnic in the Park looks like a beautiful everyday shade.

That concludes this wishlist, if you enjoyed this post please hit the like button and please let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these products and if you think they’re worth a try. Also, if you’re not already following my blog feel free to do so.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

