Beauty Gift Set Wishlist

Just because it’s not Christmas anymore that doesn’t mean that there isn’t several amazing gift sets available. In light of this I thought I’d do a very unseasonal post for spring and break the mold a little bit by sharing with you ten awesome gift sets that you really should be lusting after.
wishlist
1) Bare Minerals 9 Piece Get Started Light Kit £49.00 (beautybay.com)
Bare Minerals is a brand that I’ve not tried very much of but this kit looks like a great place to start considering it has nine different bits and pieces to try. I’m particularly intrigued by the Mineral Veil that claims to produce camera ready skin.

2) Benefit How To Look The Best At Everything £25.50 (Benefit)
I love Benefit as a brand but there’s still plenty of products that I’m yet to try. I already love the Porefessional but I’m yet to try the Bo-ing concealer or the Hello Flawless products so I’d be excited to try this set.

3) Benefit Sizzling Six £19.50 (Benefit)
As I’ve mentioned above I love Benefit, this set is at an absolute bargainous price for six mini products. I already have a High Beam mini, Hoola and a mini They’re Real but I’ve been wanting to try Posietint for a long time and That Gal and Stay Don’t Stray both have received excellent reviews so I’m keen to try them.

4) Clinique Chubby Lash Fattening Mascara £20.00 (lookfantastic.com)
Clinique is quickly becoming a brand that I really love, I did recently pick up some Clinique products and I’d love to add these to my collection at some point. The Chubby Lash Mascara has a plastic brush which I love and this set not only offers a mascara but a Skinny Stick Eyeliner and the Take The Day Off Makeup Remover all for £20.00.

5) Deborah Lippman Sweets For My Sweet Nail Set £27.00 (lookfantastic.com)
I’ve not tried Deborah Lippman products but have heard amazing things about the nail polishes by this brand and this set is absolutely phenomenal looking with some of the prettiest pastel shades I’ve ever seen. There’s not a single dud shade here I’d happly wear all of these for spring.

6) Elemis rehydrating Cleansing Collection £34.50 (lookfantastic.com)
The one product I tried by Elemis really blew me away and I think that despite being a high end brand Elemis have some really reasonable prices for such large product sizes. I really want to try some of their moisturising range and this set seems to be a great place to start.

7) GOSH Gift Box Smokey Eyes Black 001 £12.99 (superdrug.com)
I love GOSH as a brand, they offer excellent quality products at high street prices and I always feel that they don’t get the love that they truly deserve. This set looks pretty awesome with some beautiful smokey shades alongside a matching eyeliner and a mascara.

8) Lancome Hypnose Mascara Duo £35.00 (lookfantastic.com)
Lancome offer some really amazing mascaras with their Hypnose mascara being one of their most well known mascaras. I love a good deal and why get one mascara when you can get two and save money?

9) Laura Geller Strawberry Swirl Kit £45.00 (Feel Unique)
Laura Geller offers some beautiful products with an amazing quality to match and this gorgeous set offers five products and a brush to get you acquainted with the brand. I’m particularly drawn to the Gelato Swirl blusher that looks stunning.

10) Ole Henriksen The Fab 5 Kit (Feel Unique)
Exclusive to Feel Unique this kit is great for fans of Ole Henriksen and people like me who may be new to the brand and aren’t sure where to start. Featuring five decent sized products to try this kit promises perfect skin in no time.

That concludes this post, if you enjoyed it please hit the like button and let me know in the comments if you could get one item from this wishlist which one would you choose?

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

 

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

