Charlie Pink Body Spray Review

I don’t know about you guys but I still adore body sprays, they’re a great, budget friendly way to freshen up throughout the day and sometimes they can really compliment a perfume as well. Today I’m sharing an old favourite which is Charlie Pink, I’ve worked my way through numerous cans of this, here’s why I love it so much.
charlie
Hands up if you remember the neon pink metallic packaging? This is the newer packaging of this body spray they’re now in a white can with an abstract pattern on each one. I love the simple pink lid and pink imagery to reinforce the brand name. These are very budget friendly usually at only 99p from Bodycare.

This one is a fruity sweet scent which I absolutely adore, the product is described as the following:
The Charlie Collection. Take an unexpected journey – the kind you don’t even have to pack for. Charlie scents can be worn alone or combined for a bespoke individual fragrance. The on pack recommendations provide combinations that enhance the fragrance notes allowing you to create something incredibly unique. The simple belief that dreams can become reality is all it takes. And a little tangerine mixed with red fruits and dark vanilla, of course.

I can definitely smell the red fruits and the vanilla in this scent, the fruits add a fresh, fruity edge to the fragrance whereas the warm vanilla really settles in on the dry down to add a sweet touch to this scent. This is such a nostalgic scent for me and it always lifts my mood when I smell it as I associate it with spring and summer.

Overall this is a lovely scent and I’d definitely recommend it, if you’re grabbing a can for your sister why not grab one for yourself as well?

The Charlie Pink Body Fragrance is available here for £1.70.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments what your favourite body spray was when you were growing up, I’d love to hear your recommendations!

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty on a Budget, Body and Fragrance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Charlie Pink Body Spray Review

  1. rachelhailesx says:

    I love Charlie Pink and the picture is really pretty! xx

Leave a Reply

