Blogger Enabled Wishlist #1

I love shopping it’s pretty much a rite of passage for any beauty blogger. I also read a lot of blogs, so it’s not too surprising that I have a wishlist almost as long as the river Nile. I thought it would be fun to share ten things on my wishlist that have been inspired by different beauty bloggers, I’ll also include links to the blogs and where to buy these items.
wishlist
1) Barry M Coconut Infusion Nail Paints £4.99 (Superdrug)
I’m a huge fan of the Barry M Nail Paints I absolutely bloomin’ adore them so I’m really excited to try their new Coconut Infusion line. I’m trying to take better care of my nails and I love coconut, these are infused with coconut water and coconut oil to nourish the nails. I particularly like the shades Laguna (a pale blue) and Bikini (a mint green.)
Spotted: Fleur De Force

2) Bioderma Sensibio Micellar Water £10.50 (Boots)
I’ve heard so many amazing things about this micellar water for years now and although the few micellar waters I’ve tried haven’t really blown me away I’m still hankering after this just to see if it’s worth the hype. Admittedly the price and past experiences with micellar waters is putting me off this at the moment but I do need to give it a go, just to see what all of this fuss is about.
Spotted: Bed In The Kitchen

3) Estee Lauder Doublewear Foundation £30.00 (Boots)
This is definitely up there with the high end makeup but I have to say Rachel’s review on this really convinced me and when I borrow hers for a day I was really impressed with the staying power and finish. My skin has been a little on the dry side at the moment so I’m on the hunt for a foundation that doesn’t cling to dry patches, I’m also having a foundation crisis at the moment with none of them looking quite right so I’d love to pick this up.
Spotted: The Eve of Beauty

4) Indeed Labs Hydraluron Moisture Boosting Facial Serum £24.99 (Boots)
I never end up picking this as I always find it a little pricey but at the same time I’ve heard so many rave reviews about this. I do have combination skin but it’s more on the dry side so I love using facial serums and oils to give it a little boost. I’m yet to try this but I trust the amazing reviews on it, particularly the blogger mentioned here.
Spotted: Beauty By Alicee

5) Lancome Juicy Shakers £18.00 (Feel Unique)
The Lancome Juicy Shakers have exploded into the beauty bloggersphere lately with everyone seemingly owning at least two of these bi-phase lip glosses. I saw these on Hannah Hearts among others and I have to say these are too pretty to pass up. I particularly love the look of Berry In Love which is a gorgeous fuchsia shade.
Spotted: Hannah Heartss

6) Makeup Revolution Fortune Favours The Brave Palette £9.99 (Makeup Revolution Store)
The Makeup Revolution palettes are actually surprisingly good quality given the low price. I also adore their baked eyeshadows that have a phenomenal colour payoff so when I saw this palette with several baked eyeshadows in it I got pretty excited. Especially as it was Jess’ post that convinced me.
Spotted: Beautiful Breakable

7) Makeup Revolution Ultra Strobe Cream £8.00 (Makeup Revolution)
I’ve not tried a strobe cream before however, I’ve recently taken to applying my highlighter under my foundation for a subtle glow rather than all out shimmer. I’ve been eyeing up the MAC Strobe Cream but I’ve also heard that this is a great dupe at a budget price.
Spotted: Hay Sparkle

8) Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara £19.00 (Debenhams)
The Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara is something that I’ve heard oodles about and again I’ve not tried it even though I’ve read numerous reviews praising it. Whether it’s better than sex is a questionable product claim and name, but I still want to try this mascara nevertheless.
Spotted: Daisy Dew

9) Topshop Nails in Plume (No link online)
This seems to have been discontinued by Topshop which is a real shame because it’s stunning so I may just have to hunt it down online. I saw this on Stef’s blog and I was instantly mesmerised by the beautiful purple shade.
Spotted: Scottish Stef’s Nails

10) Urban Decay Afterglow Highlighter in Aura £19.00 (Feel Unique)
When I first saw these Sin really stood out to me as a beautiful gold shade but it’s Aura that’s really captured my attention – a beautiful pale pink highlight. Urban Decay is probably my favourite makeup brand I’ve literally adored every product I’ve tried so it’s no surprise that I’m lusting after this!
Spotted: Let’s Talk Beauty

That concludes this wishlist, if you enjoyed it please hit the like button and let me know in the comments what you’re lusting after at the moment! Also if you’re not already following my blog please feel free to do so it’d make my day!

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

