Makeup Revolution F104 Pro Powder Brush Review

I don’t have many makeup brushes but when my cheap powder brush got old Rachel treated me to one of the Makeup Revolution Powder Brushes. I’ve tried the makeup from this brand but never the brushes so here’s my thoughts.
powder
So this is the powder brush, it has a longer handle than say the Real Techniques Brushes so I find that I use a lighter hand with this, I also like the black packaging it looks very sleek and classy. This brush is easy on the wallet at only £3.99.

First of all the bristles of this are really soft which is no easy feat, I’ve tried budget brushes by Seventeen and higher end brushes by French Connection that have been scratchy so I’m really pleased with this. In addition to this the brush is the perfect mix between dense and flexible allowing you to disperse powder evenly across your face, I’ve found that this picks up the perfect amount of powder and so far it hasn’t shed.
brush head
I really like the large dome shape of this brush it’s larger so it’s perfect for applying powder quickly and effectively. Despite the low price this feels very soft and gentle and natural despite being synthetic and not using real animal hair.

Overall I’m really impressed with this brush so far, I’m yet to give it a clean but so far I’m really pleased with it I’d recommend and repurchase.

The Makeup Revolution Pro F104 Powder Brush is available here for £3.99.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, also if you’re not following me already please hit the follow button (cookies for everyone). Have you tried this brush? Let me know in the comments.

Thanks for reading!
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty on a Budget, Face, Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

