Creightons Frizz No More Sleek and Shine Blow Dry Cream Review

I recently reviewed the Creightons Shine Serum and the second and final product that I have to review by Creightons is their Frizz No More Sleek and Shine Blow Dry Cream. I’m pleased to say that this isn’t a silicone heavy product (yay) and it smells lovely, sadly it doesn’t quite work for my hair type but dry haired gals listen up because this one is for you.
PR Disclaimer – This product was given to me free of charge at a graduation fair, opinions are my own.
creightons
I’ve touched upon the Creightons packaging before, I kind of like and dislike this, the blue and pink is quite retro but at the same time that wth the plastic does look cheap…This is very budget friendly at £1.99 although people on Ebay will try and flog it for more! (Cheeky sods!).

This product also contains the meadowfoam from the other product which again is a shame because it’s a siliconey oil based ingredient although on the bright side this doesn’t feel siliconey which I quite like. This smells really nice which is definitely a bonus and I applied this to damp hair after I’d showered and then scrunched.
products
This does work at taming frizz and it keeps hair down which is definitely a bonus but unfortunately I found that this made my hair look very greasy when typically it isn’t really that greasy at all. I think this would work best on very dry and damaged hair particularly if you suffer from frizz and dead ends then this may help you tame your hair a little better but sadly for me this just didn’t really work for me.

Overall, it seems that this is another dud product, I didn’t really like either products from Creightons so in all honesty I probably wouldn’t recommend or repurchase these products, I’ll be passing them along to someone else as I don’t think I’ll get much use out of them sadly.

The Creightons Frizz No More Smooth and Sleek Blow Dry Cream is available here for £1.99.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button also please follow my blog if you’re not already for more honest reviews and other content.

Thanks for reading!
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty on a Budget, Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

