Max Factor Glossfinity Nail Polish in Raspberry Blush Review

Between us, Rachel and I have a very large nail polish collection and we often try and review each other’s polishes to see what we think. One that Rachel had was a Glossfinity Nail Polish by Max Factor, a nail polish range that I hadn’t tried before so I was pretty excited to test it, here’s my thoughts.
max factor
This polish is a deep raspberry shade which are the sort of plummy shades that I like to wear particularly on my toenails, this polish is priced at £5.99.
shade
The shade itself is okay, I found that it didn’t look as nice on the nails, I loved the glossy finish and the longevity was great but unfortunately the application part of this polish was poor. I found that the nail polish applied very patchy to the nails leaving splodges that were darker than others even though I was careful when applying.

Overall this is quite a short post but there’s not too much to say on this the glossy finish and longevity are great but I was disappointed with the colour and the patchiness made this look messy on the nails, I wouldn’t repurchase or recommend this and I’ll probably be skipping the rest of the range.

The Max Factor Glossfinity Nail Polish in Raspberry Blush is available here for £5.99.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these polishes I was disappointed.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Nails and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

