No7 Soft and Soothed Gentle Toner Review

I’ve previously mentioned on here the the No7 Soft and Soothed Gentle Cleanser is one of my top three cleansing products as it feels incredibly gentle on the skin, so when Rachel gave me the matching toner I was pretty excited to give it a try, here’s my thoughts.
toner
So this is the No7 Soft and Gentle Gentle Toner, it’s a liquid toner that you apply onto a cotton pad and it’s priced at £8.00 which isn’t a bad price for No7 skincare.

The product description is as follows:
“No7 Soft & Soothed Gentle Toner for Normal/Dry Skin refreshes, comforts and hydrates. No7 Toners are non-drying and pH balanced to work in harmony with your skin to leave your face clean, toned and supple. Hypoallergenic, Dermatologically tested, Alcohol free, Fragrance free.”

This toner is suitable for sensitive skin, my skin is combination and sensitive so I often find that certain products can aggravate my eczema but thankfully that’s not the case with this product. It also smells pleasant but doesn’t contain any fragrance of alcohol which once again is a plus.

I don’t find this to be stripping but it doesn’t do that much either, I don’t find that this mimimises pores and it doesn’t really leave my face feeling particularly hydrated or anything, I find that my Lush Breath of Fresh Air adds more hydration and the La Roche Posay Serozinc deals with spots whereas this doesn’t seem to deal with anything in particular.

Overall this isn’t bad but I have got better toners that are  much more effective so I probably wouldn’t recommend or repurchase this but I don’t dislike it either.

The No7 Soft and Soothed Gentle Toner is available here for £8.00.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like buttonm let me know in the comments if you have tried this or what you favourite toners are.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

