Important Notice

Hey guys,
Usually I don’t tend to do personal posts like this but I feel like it’s important to explain something to you all. First of all, I will not be blogging this week until next Monday. I’ve not really touched on this but in August 2015 I was diagnosed with a serious illness and I’m due for a surgery tomorrow to try and fix it/alleviate some of it. I’m not sure what sort of condition I’ll be in but I won’t be out until Wednesday and chances are I’m going to feel very ill. I love blogging but I take pride in my content, every post I write for you guys is a post that I want to you all to enjoy, my content isn’t churned out but I think about everything I write and I don’t want to be publishing posts that are riddled with errors and are low quality because I’m tired and sick.

So my lovely, my posts will be up next Monday, I’ll still be available on Twitter to chat @ninarossjournal and I look forward to seeing you on the other side where hopefully I’ll be healthy.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Important Notice

  1. Ruth Walters says:

    I hope it goes well for you xx

  2. Wishing you a speedy recovery from your surgery! ❤

Leave a Reply

