My Makeup Collection – Eye Makeup

I’ve been steadily showing you guys my beauty collection there’s a hell of a lot of it and today I’m onto what is one if not my favourite drawer filled with eye makeup! As usual I’m not bragging I’m just very nosy and I love peeking at other people’s collections so I assumed you might like to do the same. Let me know if there’s anything in particular you’d like me to review and enjoy the post!
* Everything marked with a star is a product that I’ve previously reviewed, I’ve not marked the things that were sent to me simply because I’ve mentioned that in the respective reviews.
eyemakeup
I keep most of my makeup in a metal filing cabinet which actually came with the house the I rent so I’m not sure where it was from. This is a six drawer filing cabinet and this is the second drawer which contains my eye makeup with my first drawer being full of palettes. I’m pretty pleased with this draw as it’s relatively neat and everything is easy to find.
singles
At the front of the drawer I keep my singles, these are mainly single eyeshadows or small duos and then there’s some cream eyeshadows, some gel liners and the odd bits and bobs such as my brow powder by Billion Dollar Brows and my SBC Lilac Colour Corrector that I like to use under my eyes to brighten them, these include:
Au Naturale Cream Eyeshadow in Palma
Illamasqua Eyeshadow in Slink
Essence 3D Eyeshadows in Irresistible Purr-ple and Irresistible Summer Sea *
Laura Geller Mystic Eye Rimz *
Oriflame The One Cream Eyeshadow in Crushed Plum
Max Factor Excess Shimmer Eyeshadow in Bronze
Illamasqua Vintage Metallix in Courtier *
Seventeen Smoulder Gel Liner
Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner in Noir
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Powder in Taupe *
mascaras and boxed liners
Above my singles the drawer is divided into two sections, the right hand side is an old beauty box filled with mainly liners and to the left hand side is mascaras and then boxed products. I have here:
Eyeko Black Magic Mascara
Maybelline Great Lash Mascara *
Oriflamae 5 in 1 Wonder Mascara
MUA Pro Perfect Eyeshadow Primer *
Kiko Crystal Eyeliner in 03
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil in Psychadelic Sister
Illamasqua Eye Crayon in Debonair
Kiko Intense Eyeliner in 04
ELF Felt Tip Liner in Teal
shadow sticks and liners
In the box is mainly shadow sticks and liners and brow products but again there’s a few odds and sods like some slanted tweezers from Wilkos and another eye primer, here is:
Fearne Cotton Shadow Sticks x4
Nyx Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk
Collection Work the Colour Eyeshadow Stick in Vintage Blush
Rimmel London Scandaleyes Shadow Stick in Bluffing *
Body Shop Instablur Eye Primer
L’oreal Brow Artist Brow Pencil in Dark Brunette *
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz *
Rimmel London Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Liners in Black and Nude **
GOSH Velvet Touch Liners in Sky High * and Woody Green
Stila Smudge Stick in Peacock
Illamasqua Colouring Pencil Eye Crayon in Kontrol
Seventeen Make Your Mark Felt Tip Liner
boxes and sets
Finally right at the back I have piled up boxes and gift sets of products and then a few smaller products tucked at the sides. I have:
Soap and Glory Eyes in a Box
W7 Brow Parlour
17 Eyeshadow Crayon Set
Sleek Brow Kit in Dark *
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade
Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Tonic
Urban Decay Delirious Eyeliner Set

That concludes my eye makeup collection, if you enjoyed this post please hit the like button and let me know in the comments if there’s anything you’d like me to review, I tend to review the products I’ve had longest first working towards the most recent due to expiry dates and stuff which works for me. If you love makeup collections you can search on here my beauty rack for my haircare, skincare and bodycare collection, my perfume collection, nail polish collection and palette collection and be sure to follow to see the rest!

Thanks for reading!
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Eyes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

