Skincare Wishlist #2

It’s been a while since I made a list of lovely skincare goodiesand my list definitely has plenty of new additions to it so I thought I’d share some products that I’ve been wanting to try for a while now.
Skincare wishlist
1) Clinique Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm
I’ve heard so many great things about this cleanser and it doesn’t seem like the type of product that will irritate my skin, I’ve never tried a cleansing balm before so this definitely has my attention.

2) Liz Earle Superskin Moisturiser
I love the Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish but I’m always on the look out for a skin friendly moisturiser that will keep my dry skin at bay, I know that Liz Earle is a reliable brand so I’d love to give this a go.

3) L’oreal Paris Skin Perfecting Day Moisturiser
I’ve tried a sample of this before and it was truly amazing, this really helped to smooth and soften my complexion whilst blurring imperfections and pores, I’m not quite sure why I haven’t picked this up yet but I really need to.

4) Lush Ultrabland Facial Cleanser
This is another cleansing product that I’ve heard good things about, my skin can get very at sensitive at times so it’s great to have a natural cleanser that won’t irritate my skin further, I’m not sure if I’ll like this but I’d like to give it a try.

5) Mario Badescu Drying Lotion
This product is really intriguing but I’ve heard that it really does help blemishes, and as I hate popping spots, I’d love to find something that would dry them out instead, this seems really promising so I’d love to try it.

6) Nip and Fab Glycolic Facial Radiance Pads
I’m yet to try a chemical exfoliator but I’m definitely eager to, what I love about these pads is that they’re more budget friendly than most products containing AHAs plus they come in pad form saving me on buying cotton pads which is a bonus as well as being a dupe for the First Aid Beauty version.

7) Pixi Glow Tonic
Another chemical exfoliator is the Pixi Glow Tonic, I wouldn’t use this all of the time but definitely when my skin was getting dry, I’ve heard numerous great reviews about this so I really want to try it for myself to see if it lives up to its claims.

8) Skin Food Black Sugar Face Mask
I love korean beauty products and this one seems like a great choice, as it fills my skin with great ingredients whilst gently exfoliating it sounds a truly sweet product.

9) Vichy Aqualia Thermal Serum
I’ve tried a couple of samples of Vichy products and ended up enjoying them all but this Aqualia Serum seems like a great option for my skin which is on the drier side of combination. I love products that pump hydration into my skin so I have high hopes for this.

10) Weleda Skin Food
This is a product that I still haven’t tried but it sounds incredibly who doesn’t want to feed their skin with nutrients and moisturising good stuff? This claims to be a full body moisturiser so I hope that this really helps my dry skin.

That concludes this post, if you enjoyed it please hit the like button and let me know in the comments if you have any recommendations.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Skincare Wishlist #2

  1. rachelhailesx says:

    Great posts. I have some of these products on my wishlist too! xx

Leave a Reply

