Topshop Glow Highlighter in Polish Review

This year discovering Topshop Beauty was a revelation, I tried and fell in love with their lipsticks and another product that I picked up was a cream highlighter that I’d been drooling over which was the Topshop Glow in Polish. Here’s my thoughts.
topshop glow
So this is the Topshop Glow, I know that the packaging has mixed reviews but I actually quite like it as I feel like it looks quite grungy. This cost £9.00 which isn’t bad at all although a little on pricey side for high street.
product
This is the inside of the product and it’s a beautiful creamy highlight, this is gold in tone but it has an almost pearly duochrome effect which is just lovely. If you pack this on it is quite obvious but if you apply this lightly it adds a subtle glow which I can’t get enough of.
swatch
This is the swatch of the product and as you can see it’s absolutely gorgeous, I wear this just on the tops of my cheekbones and ever since I started wearing this I’ve had nothing but compliments, this stays on all day and I have to say it is my current favourite highlighter.

I was going to include a photo of me wearing this but sadly it’s come out quite dark due to the grumpy weather lately but this really is beautiful, I’d recommend this to anyone with pale skin and if you haven’t yet tried it you really need to because it’s absolutely gorgeous I 100% recommend this and I will be repurchasing although I think this pot will last me a long time!

The Topshop Glow Highlighter in Polish is available here for £9.00.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you will be giving this a go or if you’ve already tried it.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Face and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Topshop Glow Highlighter in Polish Review

  1. The dark winter days make it difficult to take photos don’t they? Still i think that this look lovely from what you’ve shown and I think I shoulld find out more about Topshop make-up!

Leave a Reply

