My Top Haircare Brands

I love haircare, it doesn’t excite me as much as makeup but it’s something I do use simply because my hair can go frizzy if I’m not careful plus I like to dye it a lot, I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite haircare brands and why they are so great, I hope you like this post.
hair
Tigi – Best for Shampoos and Conditioners
I really enjoy Tigi as a brand simply because the shampoos and conditioners are not only incredibly moisturising but they also are available in huge salon size bottles which is great for someone like me who uses them so often. I do like more budget brands as well but these are great for keeping my hair hydrated, preventing and reversing damage.
Favourite Product: Tigi Bedhead Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo and Conditioner

Batiste – Best for Grease
I love dry shampoo simply because it deals with grease, adds freshness plus it also adds volume to my hair. I have tried some other brands but so far Batiste is my favourite simply because of the size of the cans, the scents available and the realiability of it. A lot of people complain of a white cast but the instructions to say to rub in and brush out, if you do that then this isn’t an issue.
Favourite Product: Bastiste Tropical Dry Smapoo

Fudge Urban – Best for Hairspray
I’ve tried numerous hairsprays and every time they end up turning my hair crispy and sticking, being a pain to brush out, lead to product buildup and after all of that they still can’t keep down my flyaways. This smells great, brushes out and keeps my hair in place. I’m yet to try any other products but I do really like this.
Favourite Product: Fudge Urban Iced Raspberry and Vanilla Hairspray

Aussie – Best for Moisture
Whenever my hair is feleing thirsty I know that I can rely on Aussie with their leave in conditioner, moisture sprays and miracle moisture range plus the australian macadamia nut extract really helps to keep my hair, soft, shiny and healthy looking.
Favourite Product: Aussie Miracle Recharge Moisture Leave in Conditioner

Neutrogena – Best for Dandruff
Like anyone my hair and scalp can dry out to the point where I can suffer from an itchy, flaky scalp, whenever this happens I always rely on Tgel shampoo to restore my scalp back to its unflaky ways.
Favourite Product: Neutrogena TGel Shampoo for Sensitive Scalp

Charles Worthington – Best for Styling
As someone with thin hair sometimes it can really lack volume especially at my crown and I used to backcomb like crazy. I’m more conscious about damaging my hair now so I like to use a product that can add volume and bounce to my hair. Charles Worthington delivers with something that can help my hair double or triple in size with a few spritzes.
Favourite Product: Charles Worthington Volume and Bounce Texturising Spray

So there we have it, my top haircare brands, undoubtedly I’ll find more but I do love these brands and look forward to trying more products from them. If you liked this post please hit the like button and let me know in the comments what your favourite haircare brands are.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Top Haircare Brands

  1. rachelhailesx says:

    Batiste is definitely the best dry shampoo brand I have ever tried and I cannot live without T’Gel in my life either. Loved this post as I really want the Fudge Urban hairspray! xxx

Leave a Reply

