Products I’m trying to use up #1

As a beauty blogger I naturally end up with a rather large amount of beauty products so I regularly work on products to use up, today I have a short list of products that I’ve been working on, some good some bad, hopefully I’ll be able to use these up and move onto some new ones.
using up
Sleek Brow Kit in Dark:
I’ve had this for a while now and I’ve almost completely used up the wax, I haven’t touched the powder much as I find it a bit red toned for me although I will try to use up what I can. I’ve enjoyed this and definitely think that it’s a great brow product.

Rimmel London Wonderfull Wake Me Up Mascara:
I’m not really a fan of this it can make your lashes clumpy and the formula is too wet for me and ends up transferring, I didn’t want to waste the money that I’d spent on this and thankfully I’ve almost used this up.

Nivea Creme
I did enjoy this as a moisturiser and have nearly finished this pot, I do prefer Nivea Soft as it sinks in better plus I’m hoping to try some new moisturisers to switch things up.

Origins GinZing Eye Cream
This is a good eye cream but in my opinion it’s overpriced as I’ve found eye creams that do the same but are cheaper, this was very expensive and eye creams expire after six months so I’m trying to use this up before it expires.

Maybelline Baby Lips Electro Lip Balm in Pink Shock
I love this lip balm it smells great, moisturises my lips and adds a lovely tint, I’ve almost used this one up so I plan on finishing it and then stocking up on some old favourites and some new lip balms.

Collection Lasting Perfection Ultimate Wear Concealer
I’m scraping the bottom of the tube with this but it really is a great concealer, I’ll be done with this soon which I’m pleased with because despite being great, concealers with doe foot applicators can easily become a breeding ground for bacteria, so this shall be finished with soon.

There we have it, those are the products that I’m trying to use up, I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments what you’re trying to use up.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

