No7 Stay Perfect Nail Polish in Damson Dream Review

When it comes to autumn plum nails are a must and I have to say I’ve fallen head over heels for the No7 Stay Perfect Nail Polish in Damson Dream. The polish offers a rich colour and boasts a great formula, so here’s my thoughts and why I love it so much.
no7 nail polish bauble
So this is the nail polish and it came in a lovely bauble which I received for Christmas from Rachel. This has a lovely nail polish in although the bauble is rather large and slightly impractical. I’m not sure how much this originally retailed for as this was part of a deal last Christmas.
no7
So this is the nail polish and it’s  a deep burgundy red shade which is described as damson. The formula itself is very reach and within two coats you can reach full opacity. This glides on really easily and dries quickly and has an incredibly glossy finish which looks salon worthy.

I didn’t notice anything major in terms of chipping, it definitely didn’t chip quicker than usual but I don’t think it was anything extraordinary long, this isn’t a glitter polish but this does contain a fine shimmer which adds to the glossyness for extra sparkle.
on me
I did do a messy job here as I was in a rush but this is as true to colour as the camera would allow, in reality it’s much more rich and saturated and is truly beautiful.

Overall I love this range of nail polishes, I’m not sure if would purchase this exact shade again (although I probably would) but I’m definitely eager to try more of the range as there is so incredibly beautiful colours available.

The No7 Stay Perfect Nail Polish in Damson Dream is available here for £6.00.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments what you think of this polish and if you will be trying it for yourself!

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

no7 on me

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Nails and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

