Nails Inc Wigmore Street Nail Polish Review

Nails Inc is a brand that I’d always heard a lot about but never tried until this lovely polish came free with a magazine. I’ve been testing it out and here’s my thoughts.
nails inc
The packaging is pretty standard but I find that they do pack a decent amount of polish into the bottle unlike some brands with tiny bottles. I got this as a freebie with Glamour Magazine a while ago so it didn’t cost anything.

In terms of the formula it’s very good, one coat is near full opacity and two is perfect, the formula is rich and thick, there’s no watery mess or chance of this absorbing into the nails plus it doesn’t stain which is a great bonus.

I find the longevity on this varies but mainly it seems to last three days without a topcoat, obviously a topcoat will increase how long it stays without chipping.

The colour is absolutely brilliant it’s a very dark almost black purple shade which is blue toned and reminds me of blackcurrants, very pretty and so on trend for autumn.

I do have some photos but kept forgetting to take them when I freshly applied this so sadly my nails are chipped but you can get a good idea of the colour in different lighting.
12109286_10207635189142058_3869455682380333232_n me on me
Overall I’m impressed, the price of Nails Inc can be off putting but their polishes are great quality and I would definitely recommend this shade.

I believe that this was a limited edition collaboration with Glamour however this is floating around online on stores such as Ebay.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried this or any other Nails Inc Polishes and what your thoughts are.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Nails and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

