Autumn Beauty Edit

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I LOVE Autumn beauty trends, berry lips, smokey eyes and dark nails are literally what I live for and so I thought I’d recommend some great products handpicked for from my stash to help you get autumn ready.
autumn
Eyes:
Urban Decay Naked Palettes:

I love Urban Decay Naked Palettes and they’re perfect for daytime looks throughout autumn, think warm golds, coppers and bronze eyeshadows galore and this is what you have plus they’re amazing quality!

MUA Heaven and Earth Palette:
Another great eyeshadow palette is this one and it only costs £4.00, this is amazing, tons of beautiful shades tthat can create a variety of looks this is my most used palette and is great for everyday wear.

Rimmel London Glam Eyes Eyeshadow Quad in oo1 Smokey Noir
Great for a smokey eye this has a matte grey, a lighter shimmery grey, a pale shimmery silver and a deep almost matte dark grey/black. Smudge, apply and mix and blend for a perfect smokey eye I love this.

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl in Black
I love a good black eyeliner and this is great, waterproof yet it can be smudged for a smokey eye, again I really love this and it’s my go to kohl liner. Thue nude is also great for brightening and for softening a look.

Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Liner in Black
My favourite gel eyeliner which also is apparently a dupe for Bobbi Brown. This glides onto the eye and helps me create perfect wings, the only trouble is that I’ve lost the brush darn it!

Topshop Glow in Polish
I love cream highlighters and I love Topshop makeup this is great for sculpting and strobing and adds the most beautiful sheen to the cheekbones plus it’s a white gold colour, love it.

MAC Lipstick in Rebel
A cult classic, deep fuchsia lipstick for those berry toned lips, I recently picked this up and I’m so glad that I did.

Topshop Lips in Wicked
Don’t be put off my the dark reddish brown, this is a deeper pink similar to Rebel which once again looks great on the lips for autumn/fall.

That concludes this makeup edit, if you enjoyed this post please hit the like button and let me know in the comments what products you will be reaching for this autumn.

Also just to let you guys know I’m doing a blog sale! Click here to check it out I have Nars, Clarins, Illamasqua and more all up there 🙂

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

