50 things that make me happy

I used to be quire a pessimist especially in my teenage years but as I’ve gotten older I’ve learnt to appreciate life more and the little things that we often take for granted. In light of this I thought it would be fun to name the fifty things that make me happy (there are tons more but these are just random things that brighten my day) as usual anyone who wants to can do this tag, I hope you like my answers.
happiness

1) Writing lists
2) Blue Skies with fluffy clouds
3) Nice scented body sprays
4) Yankee Candles
5) Great friends
6) Laughing so much it hurts
7) Falling asleep to the sound of rain
8) Any form of creative writing
9) Scented gel pens
10) Writing the first thing in a brand new notebook
11) Finishing a really good book
12) Forget me nots
13) When I’ve just finished dyeing my hair and I love the colour
14) Warm cuddles
15) My cuddle blanket
16) When I do really well on something
17) Feeling appreciated
18) Giving people gifts
19) Opening a can of soft drink on a hot day
20) Finding the perfect jeggings
21) Fluffy Socks
22) Comfy Pyjamas
23) Shopping trips
24) Rollercoasters
25) Trying new beauty products that I’ve been dying to crack open
26) Unusual jewellery
27) Cats
28) Freshly painted nails
29) Bacon Sandwiches with Brown Sauce
30) Roast Potatoes
31) That feeling when everything falls into place
32) The television programme Nothing to Declare
33) Being creative
34) Learning a new song on my keyboard
35) Blue headphones
36) Looking through paint colour charts
37) Glamour and Cosmopolitan Magazine
38) Lava Lamps
39) Berry coloured Lipsticks
40) New pokemon games
41) Even numbers
41) Surprises
43) Thunderstorms
44) Lacy tops
45) The perfect winged eyeliner (the rarity of this makes it even more perfect)
46) Prettily packaged blushers
47) Urban Decay Palettes
48) Lace Up Boots
49) Rock and heavy metal concerts
50) Perfectly groomed eyebrows

That round up this post, I hope that you enjoyed it and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if we have anything in common. What makes you happy?

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Tags and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

