Autumn Wishlist

We’ve officially entered awesome and although I may not be a fan of the colder months I do adore the autumn beauty trends more than everything. I don’t know about everyone else but I’m happy to welcome berry stained lips, deep nail polishes and dewy skin into my routine and I can’t wait to get started. Since it’s a new season that justifies a new wishlist right? Here’s everything I’m lusting after.
wishlist
1) Charles Worthington Salon at Home Moisture Seal Mineral Hair Mask £5.99 (Boots)
I know that as soon as the cold begins and the wind and rain picks up my hair is going to be one thirsty mess, especially as I’m going to be colouring it again very soon. I do love my Athena’s Treasures Mask but I don’t think you can ever have too many moisturising hair products and I’ve heard so many great things about this that it’s up there on my wishlist.

2) Soap and Glory Hand Dream Super Cream £7.00 (Boots)
I am so picky with hand creams and I loathed the Soap and Glory Hand Food (sorry guys but the smell, ugh!) however when Rachel stayed at mine and brought with her this hand cream I tried it and fell in love, this is none greasy, nourishing and it smells nice, so I won’t be suffering with dry hands if I pick this up.

3) Indeed Labs Hydraluron Moisture Jelly £24.99 (Boots)
I know that this isn’t cheap but in all honesty as we enter autumn and head down the increasingly chilly route to winter I know that my skin is going to suffer with dryness and I don’t think my Nivea Creme is going to cut it. This moisturiser incorperates the much raved about hyluronic acid which claims to promote moisture and elasticity within the skin.

4) Kat Von D Chrysilis Palette £46.99 (rosesbeautystore.com)
This is one expensive palette but considering it isn’t readily available in the UK I can see why. I love the colourful and rich shades in this and seeing as all of them are smokier and darker colours I think that this will be great for Autumn.

5) Kiko Cosmetics Matte Muse Lipstick in Luxury Sangria £6.90 (Kiko Cosmetics)
How beautiful is this wine coloured lipstick? It’s been liquid lipstick crazy in the beauty world at the moment and I love the look of this product from the Kiko Cosmetics Midnight Siren collection. To me this is most definitely an autumn colour and I think it’s very pretty.

6) MAC Rebel Lipstick £15.50 (maccosmetics.co.uk)
I only own one MAC Lipstick (I know I should get more but my vice was Illamasqua) and Rebel looks like the go-to autumn shade. I love plummy pinks in autumn so I think that this would be absolutely beautiful and I’d love to own it. I do adore the shade range in MAC so I’ll be keeping an eye out for dark shades.

7) Max Factor Creme Puff Blush in Gorgeous Berries £8.99 (Boots)
I’m yet to try one of these Max Factor Blushes yet so many people have raved about them. I do love some of the paler shades but I think this is gorgeous applied with a light hand in autumn. I absolutely adore berry tones and haven’t another colour like this.

8) Nars Sheer Glow Foundation £31.00 (uk.spacenk.com)
This foundation has been on my list a while I was just always slightly off put but the sheer side. I usually go for a medium to full coverage foundation but I know that the trend this season is for dewy skin and I think that this foundation would really compliment smokey or graphic eye looks and berry toned lips.

9) YSL Black Opium Perfume £44.00 (30ml) (houseoffraser.co.uk)
I smelled this when it first came out and fell head over heels in love. I absolutely adore this sweet yet sophisticated scent and would consider it my autumn fragrance, I’m not a huge fan of oriental or chypre scents so for me this would be perfect and comforting.

10) Zoya Matte Velvet Nail Polish in Veruschka £8.95 (nailpolishdirect.co.uk)
I adore this matte looking nail polish by Zoya and I’m not typically one for matte polishes. I would wear this through autumn and winter as it’s quite Christmassy with the green velvet, I think it’s stunning.

So that concludes my autumn wishlist, if you enjoyed this post please hit the like button and let me know in the comments if you are lusting after any of thes products (or if you’re lucky enough to own them.)

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

