High End Wishlist

Sometimes I just love to daydream and let’s face it we all are guilty of wanting things in life and I know that there’s more than a few products that I have my eye on. This is my high end wishlist, luxurious products that I’ll most likely never buy or at the least I won’t be buying all of them. But, having said there, there’s always the lottery and I can dream…
wishlist
Becca Ultimate Creme Eyeliner in Renaissance £16.00 (uk.spacenk.com)
I’m yet to try anything by Becca although I do have a few of their products on my wishlist. The Ultimate Creme Eyeliner in Renaissance looks really rich and creamy and I think this chocolate toned eyeliner would be lovely in Autumn with some nude eyeshadows, so this is definitely on the list.

Benefit Rollerlash Mascara £19.50 (Boots)
I missed out on the free sample of this with Elle Magazine and I’ve been regretting it ever since. I’ve heard every beauty blogger rave about this and as a fan of the They’re Real Mascara I think I could definitely get on board with this. I love trying mascaras and I’m keen to give this a go.

Charlotte Tilbury Lip Cheat in Pillow Talk £16.00 (Selfridges)
We all have that one product that’s very hyped up and just causes major envy whenever we see someone else with it. I’ve not got into the 90s lip trend as much as everyone else but I do admit that this looks beautiful and I really want to own some Charlotte Tilbury products, this seems like a great place to start.

L’Occitane Amande Shower Oil £18.00 (Debenhams)
I love the smell of almonds and this shower oil looks so unbelievably luxurious I can imagine myself falling head over heels with it and let’s face it who doesn’t want to smell like a bakery (insert almond cake of choice here.) I’m also a stranger to shower oils but I assume that this would feel lovely on dry skin.

Makeup Forever Aqua Cream Eyeshadow in 20 £17.00 (Debenhams)
I love cream products and I’m a huge fan of cream eyeshadows. Makeup Forever isn’t a brand that I’ve tried but there are so many products that I want to try (and so little funds – sigh). Shade 20 is a gorgeously pigmented deep blue and one that I really think would look stunning for a blue smokey eye.

Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Flush (Out of Stock but usually on qvcuk.com)
I’ve lusted after the Amazonian Clay blushers by Tarte for so long and I still haven’t purchased one yet and I have no justifiable reason as to why. There’s a lot of pretty shades but Flush is a purple toned blusher and I really want to try purple toned blushers, especially now that the colder seasons are drawing closer.

Too Faced Melted Liquified Lipstick in Melted Violet £19.00 (BeautyBay)
Another product I’ve wanted to try for ages is the Melted Lipsticks from Too Faced. I have picked up some of the Makeup Revolution Lip Lavas to try but the shade Melted Violet is incredibly unique and I don’t have anything like that shade in my collection.

Urban Decay Naked Illuminating Powder in Luminous £22.50 (FeelUnique)
I’ve expressed my deep love/obsession with highlighters on this blog more than a few times and another one that has caught my eye is the Urban Decay Naked Illuminating Powder in Luminous. This looks absolutely beautiful in the pan and I would wear this with pride. I adore Urban Decay products and seeing as I’ve only tried their eyeshadows I’d like to try the rest of their products.

Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick in Anarchy £13.95 (FeelUnique)
I’m a sucker for pink lipsticks and the shade Anarchy looks very pretty although online swatches seem to vary a lot in the tone. Despite this I’ve heard great things about these lipsticks and would love to indulge and make my ever-expanding lipstick collection even larger.

Yankee Candle in Turquoise Sky £21.99 (Yankee Candle)
I love Yankee Candles and there’s so many scents that I want to try as well as so many that I’ve already fallen in love with. I gave Turquoise Sky a whiff in a store and I thought it smelled absolutely beautiful, refreshing and floral. It’s not my usual home scent of choice but it’s very lovely, plus turquoise is my favourite colour so that has to be a sign right?

That concludes my high end wishlist and trust me when I say that this is the shorter version! Please hit the like button if you enjoyed this post and let me know in the comments what high end products you’re lusting after.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to High End Wishlist

  1. rachelhailesx says:

    There are some really great sounding products on here! I’d love to try a Benefit mascara as I have never used one before. 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

