Products I’ve fallen in love with

Although it was only in December that I published my yearly favourites, since I started my blog back in 2014 it’s safe to say that I’ve found so many amazing products along the way and so I thought it was time for an update. Here are some products that I’ve fallen in love with recently (by that I mean the past few months), of course this may change by the time my yearly favourites rolls around this year but these are products that I’ve fallen in love with, I hope you enjoy this post.
products love
Athena’s Treasures Bio Olive and Silk Protein Hair Mask:
This was a gift from Rachel from when she went away to Greece and it’s absolutely amazing. I’m not a fan of olives tastewise or scentwise but this mask is seriously amazing and it smells so good, definitely a firm favourite for me.

Aussie Miracle Recharge Moisture Lightweight Leave in Conditioner:
So far this is amongst the best when it comes to products to help moisturise my hair, I love the scent of this (Australian Macadamia Nuts mmmm) and it really helps to nourish my hair.

Rimmel London Lasting Finish Foundation:
I wasn’t sure if I would like this, it always seemed to be a foundation I overlooked and I thought that the Match Perfection from Rimmel London was unbeatable but this is amazing. It makes my skin completely flawless without being too matte or too dewy, I’m a big fan.

W7 Honolulu Bronzer:
Hailed as a dupe for Benefit’s Hoola, I had high expectations for this and it really is a brilliant product. My old bronzers barely get a look in anymore because this really helps to chisel out those cheekbones, much love for this.

Maybelline The Rocket Volum’ Express Waterproof Mascara:
I like most mascaras but I can tell when one is extra special and this is msot definitely it. This lengthens and volumises and the waterproof formula means it stays in place all day until I remove it with cleanser. Thumbs up for this.

Maybelline Baby Lips Electro Lip Balm in Pink Shock:
My favourite lip balm at the moment, this smells great, moisturises my lips, plus it adds a gorgeous bold pink tone to the lips. The Baby Lips are quite inconsistent with some being too drying (such as the shade Pink Punch) but this along with Cherry Me from the original range work wonders for me.

Lush Breath of Fresh Air Toning Water:
I’ve used toner for a long time but it never excited me until this, this is simply amazing, it feels refreshing, smells great and helps to tighten the pores without making my entire face feeling tight or irritating, plus the bottle has already lasted me a good threee months.

Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser:
This is honestly like a dream, it feels luxuriously cooling and creamy on the skin and it gently removes makeup leaving my skin feeling soft and smooth like a baby’s bottom. I’ve used up mine but I really need to repurchase as this is one of those products that you get addicted to once you try it.

Versace Bright Crystal Absolu Perfume:
My new favourite scent, this is just a beautiful fragrance that’s sweet and fruity with floral in all rolled into one. I don’t know how you did it Versace but please keep going because this is absolutely stunning and has become my signature scent.

Essence Colour and Go Nail Polish in Rollercoaster:
I’m so hooked on my beloved Barry M Gelly Hi Shine’s that I didn’t think I’d discover a new formula that I loved but these polishes by Essence are incredible. This one’s a beautiful shade of green perfect for spring and summer and I absolutely adore it.

Maybelline Superstay 7 Day Nail Polish in Uptown Blue:
This hasn’t quite replaced the Barry M Gelly Hi Shine in Blueberry but they are on part with each other, this shade is stunning, the gel formula is stunning plus they last for ages without chipping and I don’t have to use a topcoat. Thanks Maybelline.

So they are the products that I’ve fallen in love with and I’m so excited and happy to have discovered some new products. If you enjoyed this post please hit the like button and let me know in the comments which products you have fallen in love with.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

 

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

