Aussie Miracle Recharge Moisture Lightweight Conditioning Spray Review

I’ve loved Aussie products for the longest time ever since my sister introduced me to the the brand and so back in July with my first payday I decided to pick up the Aussie Miracle Recharge Moisture Lightweight Conditioning Spray to try, as usual here’s my thoughts.
aussie
(Apologies for the dark photo I’m writing this very late at night)
In terms of the packaging I love the white, purple, cream and blue I think it works well together without being too boring or too garish. This product retails for £4.69 which I think is good value for 250ml of product.

The product description is as follows:
Sure you’ve had juice, coffee, tea, water all day long, but did you even hear your hair crying out for a drink? Thought not. So go on, give it a reviving spritz of this lightweight loveliness formula with Australian Macadamia Nut Oil. This Miracle of Moisture even contains Panthenol (AKA the ‘Beauty Vitamin’), which helps hair magnificently manageable. For leave in-lusciousness you’ll go nuts for.”

First of all this smells lovely, the macadamia nuts are sweet and I love the way it makes my hair smell. This definitely doesn’t way the hair down,I have quite thin hair and it doesn’t feel heavy after using this which is another plus.

Another great thing is that this doesn’t irritate my scalp (not that I use it near my scalp) and it leaves the ends of my hair very soft and shiny, even my boyfriend gave this a go and noticed a difference as his hair was silkier, softer and shinier than usual.

The only qualm I’ve heard is of people complaining about this evaporating when they’ve used heat such as straighteners on it directly after but for me that’s pretty self explanatory, as someone who lets their hair dry naturally this is great.

Overall, I’m very impressed and I would recommend this product, it ticks all the boxes and does what it says on the tin and is a joy to use.

The Aussie Miracle Recharge Moisture Infuser Lightweight Conditioning Spray is available here for £4.69.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know if you have tried this or what your favourite leave in conditioner is.

Thanks for reading.
love_nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty on a Budget, Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

