Soap and Glory Super Tonic Fragrance in Orangeasm Review

I love orangeasm. There we go I’ve said it. I received this Super Tonic Fragrance from my bestie Rachel back in December as a little extra birthday gift (you really do spoil me Rachel!) and I’m so glad that I did. I do have a fair few perfumes but I’ve been using this throughout spring leading up to summer and I really do love it so I thought I’d share with you my thoughts.
soap and glory orange
So I’m not sure where the box went but this is the Soap and Glory Orangeasm Super Tonic Fragrance. It sprays a fine water based mist that is very cooling and refreshing and comes in this tall and sleek bottle holding 100ml worth of product for ten pounds.

The scent is described as follows:
Our refreshing, invigorating ORANGEASM™™ Super Tonic Fragrance is scented with energising elemi, fresh green mandarin, cool mint, Sicilian lemon and sweet orange peel oils. Sophisticated and addictive – there’s really nothing quite like it!

In terms of the scent I can’t smell the mint, however this is a very strong orange scent, it’s also a little on the tart side so if you’re looking for a sweet and subtle scent this won’t be for you. If you do like your scents stronger with a sour edge to them and you’re a fan of citrus then you will most likely love this. A fun fact of the day is that it has been scientifically proven that citrus smells are uplifting and I have to agree this makes me feel happy when I wear it.

This isn’t a perfume as such but is more like a body mist or spray, the longevity is pretty decent as the scent clings to clothes which is great. I really like this and I’ve used a quarter of the bottle already.

I would recommend this but I’m not sure if I would repurchase but mainly because I have my eye on the new Sugar Crush scent that is available from Soap and Glory.

The Soap and Glory Super Tonic Fragrance in Orangeasm is available here for ten pounds.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments what your favourite S and G scent is it can be from any of their products, for me it has to be Sugar Crush.

Thanks for reading.
love x nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Body and Fragrance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Soap and Glory Super Tonic Fragrance in Orangeasm Review

  1. Just My Look says:

    I recently bought this and love it! Gonna buy the sugar crush perfume next tho I’m not mad on the green bottle!

    http://www.justmylook.me

Leave a Reply

