A spring manicure – pale pink with silver glitter

I was going to write a review on the Technic Nail Polish in Stardust today but just felt like it would be pretty boring and plain, so I thought it would be more fun to just show you how I’ve been using this polish this spring and my thoughts on it.
technic stadust
So this is the manicure I’ve been recently rocking and it features Essie’s Muchi Muchi as the pale pink with the Technic Stardust over the top to add silver glitter.

Essie Muchi Muchi
I’m not going to bang on about this too much as this was part of a duo that I will be reviewing in the near future, however I will say that it is a pale, milky, pink that looks really flattering on even the shortest of nails.

Technic Nail Polish in Stardust
I’m impressed with this, I’m hit and miss with Technic polishes (usually miss) however this glitter does the trick, it’s a simple clear polish with silver sparkles suspended in the polish that looks really pretty on the nails. This does have good longevity, but is an absolute pain to get off like most glitter polishes. I feel that this polish works really well with the Essie one to create an elegant look for springtime which could also work for brides or bridesmaids in the spring.

Overall I love this manicure and I’m surprisingly impressed with the results. Essie Nail Polish in Muchi Muchi is available here for £7.99 and the Technic Nail Polish is available here for £1.99.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments what you think of this combo.

Thanks for reading.

love x nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Nails and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

