Dove Advanced Hair Series Youthful Vitality Shampoo and Conditioner Mini Review

A while ago in one of my You Beauty Discovery Beauty Boxes as extra samples I received the Dove Advanced Hair Series Youthful Vitality Shampoo and Conditioner targeted at ageing hair. My hair isn’t ageing however it is very damaged with the amount of times I colour it so I thought that it would be interesteing to see the effects of it on my hair.
dove shampoo and conditioner
These are little mini versions, but I like the packaging, the rest of the range iscolour coded according to the hair problem that it targets with this ‘ageing hair’ problem being coloured purple. These products are not too expensive costing £2.97 each respectively.

In terms of the formula, these smelled pleasant enough and were indeed lightweight which I was greatful for. The shampoo lathered up well and the conditioner made my hair feel like silk in the shower.

Although my hair isn’t ageing I did feel like these helped with the dryness and I would repurchase them.

The Dove Youthful Vitality Conditioner is available here for £2.97.

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Hair and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

