Spring Wishlist

With spring well underway and summer zooming closer by the day, I’ve definitely been switching up my makeup and this time of year is my favourite time to try new products. I’ve been spending quite sporadically (oops) so I thought it would be fun to put together a fun wishlist of products.
Spring Wishlist

1) DKNY Delicious Delights Perfume in Dreamsicle £37.00 (Debenhams)
I love my DKNY Green Apple Perfume so I was so excited when I discovered that three sorbet inspired perfumes were on the way. Fruity Rooty is probably my least favourite, Cool Swirl is a gorgeous coconutty scent but Dreamsicle stole my heart with the scent of mango, I fully urge to go to your nearest department store and smell these because they are gorgeous!

2) Essie Nail Polish in Flowerista £8.95 (nailpolishdirect)
I have a lot of nail polishes in my collection but Essie is one of my favourite brands and this shade of purple is stunning and quite unique. I can imagine this looking gorgeous throughout spring and summer on both the fingers and the toes.

3) Essie Nail Polish in Garden Variety £8.95 (nailpolishdirect)
Another stunning springtime offering from Essie is their nail polish in Garden Variety, this beautiful teal shade is spot on and despite having a lot of blue polishes in my collection, once again I have nothing like this.

4) MAC Lipstick in Angel £15.50 (MAC)
This is a lipstick that I’ve been hankering after for ages, it’s a beautiful pale pink which again I think would look stunning on the lips. I’ve been really loving pink lips teamed with neutral eyes lately.

5) Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream in #23 £13.99 (bestbbcreams.co.uk)
I tried this BB cream a while ago as a friend had it and it was so amazing. In spring lighter bases are welcome but I much prefer BB Creams over Tinted Moisturisers, seeing as this one was so great I think it would be a worthy investment.

6) Rimmel London Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl in Bronze £3.99 (Boots)
I have two of these eyeliners now in black and nude and both are great quality, they’re creamy, they’re waterproof and they’re budget friendly. I’m lacking a brown eyeliner in my makeup collection and this one looks perfect.

7) Seventeen Lip and Cheek Stain in Perky Pink £4.99 (Boots)
Multi-purpose products are always a hit with me, so I’m keen to try this cheek and lip stain from Seventeen. I think that Seventeen have been firing out some really good products lately and I’ve found quite a few great products from their range, I’m hoping that this will be one of them.

8) Tanya Burr Lipgloss in Picnic in the Park £6.99 (Superdrug)
I still haven’t tried anything from Tanya Burr’s beauty range and quite honestly her lipglosses look stunning. I really love the shade Picnic in the Park which looks perfect for a spring day, looking at the swatches has also made me want it even more!

9) Too Faced Sugar Pop Palette $36.00 (toofaced.com)
Let’s face it, this wasn’t going to be a wishlist without at least one palette on there and I’ve fallen head over heels in love with the look of this palette. The shades that really stand out to me are Blue Raspberry, Sugared Violets and Bubblegum, but I could see myself using all of these shades.

10) Yankee Candle Summer Scoop Large Jar £19.99 (Yankee Candle)
This candle smells absolutely divine and I knew that I wanted it after smelling it in Boots. This just reminds me of eating ice cream whilst walking down the beach and quite frankly looks and smells incredible.

So that is it for this wishlist, what products are you hankering after at the moment?

If you enjoyed this post please hit the like button, and let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these products.

Thanks for reading.
love x nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random, Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spring Wishlist

  1. I literally just did a post on Picnic in the Park the other day and I love it so much!!!

  2. Oooh a couple on there are also on my wish list too! I’ve been wanting to try Missha M’s BB cream for a while now and I absolutely fell in love with Too Faced’s Sugar Pop palette but was yet to find somewhere in the UK that was selling it!

Leave a Reply

