Ghost Eclipse Perfume Review

My sister was kind enough to give me a sample of the Ghost Eclipse Fragrance, so after using up the entire sample bottle she gave me I thought it would be time for a review, especially as this is a great spring/summer fragrance and one that I really want to get the full size of.
sample
(The sample bottle)
Ghost Eclipse perfume
(The full sized bottle – I do not own this photo copyright and credit goes to its rightful owners)
First of all let’s talk packaging. I adore this crescent moon style bottle and I like the fact that it has a flat base so you can stand it up properly rather than having to lay it on it’s side. The bottle colours remind me of a sunset which reinforces the idea of an eclipse. The price of this full sized bottle is £24.50 for 30ml which is pretty budget friendly compared to most perfumes.

The scent of this is gorgeous, if you love fruit then this perfume is definitely going to be one to add to your lists. This is a Fruity/Floral scent and when I sniff it I can definitely smell the peach and the mandarin.

The Product Description according to The Perfume Shop is:
A tangling explosion of fruit notes set the senses on alert. Sweet bergamot, lemon, mandarin, apple and peach draw you into memories of crisp, care free summer days.

In contrast, the romantic heart of freesia, Lotus Flower and sensual rose create a feeling of femininity with a soft playful character.

Delicate touches of amber, peach and musk bring sophistication and sensuality to this addictive and unforgettable fragrance.

Perfume Notes are as follows:
Top Notes: Sweet Bergamot, Lemon, Mandarin, Apple, Peach
Heart Notes: Freesia, Lotus Flower, Sensual Rose.
Base Notes: Amber, Peach, Musk.

All in all this is a lovely fragrance and I’ll definitely be picking up a bottle as soon as possible.

The Ghost Eclipse Fragrance is available here for £24.50 for the 30ml and £33.50 for the 50ml.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried or wish to try this fragrance.

Thanks for reading.
love x nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Body and Fragrance and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ghost Eclipse Perfume Review

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE this perfume💜

Leave a Reply

