Technic Nail Polish in Sao Paulo Review

I’m all for budget beauty and I’m tried some Technic polishes before. The shade Turkish Sea is amazing so when I got ahold of the Technic Nail Polish in Sao Paulo I thought it would be really great unfortunately, I’m not a fan, here’s why.
technic polish sao paulo
So this is the Technic Nail Polish in Sao Paulo, it’s a bright pink and is part of the Fast Dry Range. This polish is priced at 99p usually from Bodycare. I didn’t notice any fast drying so I don’t agree with that claim, however I did like the colour.
technic first application
Application was really tricky with this polish. As you can see by the photo this applied really unevenly and ended up looking really bumpy. The polish needed a good few coats to reach opacity and I was really unhappy with the result.
after 1 hr
I tried this without a topcoat so I could really test the longevity. Unfortunately the longevity was poor and within an hour this polish had started to chip.
after a week
After a few days the polish had chipped massively, as you can see my nails look an absolute mess, which is super disappointing.

Overall this polish has a huge thumbs down from me, the formula, longevity and application just sucks, I won’t be repurchasing any polishes from this range and I definitely wouldn’t recommend them.

The Technic Fast Dry Nail Polish in Sao Paulo is available here for £1.25.

So that is it for this post, short and sweet but there wasn’t too much to say about it. If you enjoyed this post please hit the like button and let me know in the comments if you have tried this polish or any others from this range and what your thoughts are.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Nails and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

