Blistex Orange Mango Blast Lip Balm Review

I love a good lip balm and I love a budget friendly lip balm even more, so it didn’t take much persuasion for me to buy the Blistex Orange Mango Blast Lip Balm when I spotted it in Poundland.
blistex lip balm
In terms of the packaging I like that this is in a tube and that you can twist up the product. Not only is it a lot more convenient and easier to apply but I also prefer that this is way more hygenic than dipping my fingers in a pot.

This was only a pound in Poundland so I can’t complain at that price, usually I’m happy to spend a bit more on lip balms but I love finding them at a lower price.

This smells really great, really fruity and it goes on clear so this is a nice product to use throughout the day and I can see me using this quite a lot in spring and summer simply because of the gorgeous scent (and taste although I wouldn’t recommend that you eat it.)

This isn’t the most moisturising lip balm I have ever tried but it isn’t the driest either, I wouldn’t say that you need this lip balm but it’s definitely a nice one to use and a nice addition to your collection if you hoard lip balms like me.

Overall I like this product, it isn’t anything extremely amazing but it works well as a preventative for chapped or dry lips and it smells great.

The Blistex Orange Mango Blast Lip Balm is available here for a pound.

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Lips and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

