Products New In #2

I’ve had a few new welcome addictions to my beauty stash and thought that it would be fun to show you them and my first impressions. I love writing these posts and reading them as well because they’re fun and light hearted. These are the five new additions to my stash.
products new in

Illamasqua False Lashes in FLBat
I don’t wear false lashes all that often but when I do I love them to be dramatic especially for a night out. My friend Rachel gifted me these for my birthday and although I’ve not tried them yet I love the shape and the flared bat wing style and am looking forward to giving these a go.

La Roche Posay Toleraine Fluid Mini Sample Size
I haven’t yet ventured into the realms of La Roche Posay but the Toleraine Fluid, Serozinc and Effaclar duo are products that I’ve had my eye on for a long time so this was a welcome sample to receive.

Topshop Lips in Wicked
I went shopping on my birthday and bought my first two Topshop beauty products. I’ve wanted to try the Topshop beauty range for the longest time after hearing so many stellar reviews. I decided to try a lipstick and after much debating I settled on the shade Wicked which is a gorgeous deep raspberry shade.

Topshop Glow in Polished
This was something that I’ve had my eye on for absolutely ages but every time I went to buy it it was either out or stock or every single one had been prodded my people. Thankfully I got my hands on an unopened version of this and it is absolutely stunning, if you love cream highlighters I’d recommend giving this a look.

Rimmel London Stir it up Eyeshadow in Out of the Blue
I’ve never seen these before so I was really excited to get one off of my friend Alice for Christmas. This is really intriguing with a mint green cream eyeshadow and then purple and green splotches of powder eyeshadow over the top to give these a duochrome effect. I’m not sure if there is enough powder compared to the cream eyeshadow and these will probably be messy but I like the idea of stirring it up to create a custom eyeshadow.
So that is it for this post, if you enjoyed this post please hit the like button and let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these products and what your thoughts are on them.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

