The Disney Tag

So I’m a huge fan of Disney and growing up I was (and still am) a Disney kid so I thought it would be fun to do the Disney tag! I hope that you guys enjoy this post.
disney logo

1) A scene in any Disney movie that you wish you could experience?
I’d like to say Jasmine and Aladins Magic Carpet Scene but I’m scared of heights so I think I’m going to go with swimming underwater as a mermaid like Ariel and Melody.

2) What non Disney song(s) remind you/brings back memories of Disney and/or the parks?
I don’t really know because I’m beer been to Disney land and the songs that remind me of Disnet are all Disney songs.

3) When was the first time you went to a Disney park?
Never.

4) If you could choose any Disney character to be your best friend who would you choose?
Definitely Megara I love how sassy and sarcastic she is.

5) Who are your favourite Disney Princesses?
I’d have to say Ariel and Belle.

6) Name a scene/moment in any Disney movie that never fails to make you cry?
I’m not actually sure I’m trying to remember but I can’t I do find it sad though in Beauty and the Beast when Belle’s father rushes back to try and save her and nobody believes him.

7) What is the first Disney movie you remember seeing?
Snow White which I had on video.

8) What is your favourite Disney Movie?
Either Hercules or Beauty and the Beast.

9) Who is your favourite Disney Villain?
Probably either Ursula and Maleficent because of how vengeful they are or Hades from Hercules because of how angry and enraged he gets.

10) What is your least favourite Disney Movie?
There is still a lot I haven’t seen but probably Snow White just because I find it dull compared to the rest.

11)What is your favourite Disney song?
Probably “I won’t say I’m in love” from Hercules.

12) What Disney Character(s) has your personality or dream personality?
I’d say I’m a mix between Belle and Megara, I have Megara’s feistiness and Belle’s love for books now to steal their beauty!

13) If you could change any scene in a Disney movie what would it be and why?
Im honestly not sure I think I like them exactly as they are.

14) If you had to get stuck on any ride in any Disney park for more than 30 minutes, what would you want it to be
I’m not sure seeing as I haven’t been.

As usual I tag anyone who wants to do this tag, I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button. Be sure to leave some of your answers to these questions in the comments below.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Tags and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Disney Tag

Leave a Reply

