Brow Products I want to try #2

So ever since trying my first brow product (the Rimmel London Professional Eyebrow Pencil in Black/Brown) I’ve really gotten into trying new brow products and so I thought it would be fun to create a wishlist of brow products that are on my radar and have peaked my interest. I haven’t tried any of these so do let me know in the comments which ones you think are worth investing in.

Brow wishlist

1) Anastasia Brow Wiz
The first brow product on my list is the ever famous and cult classic – the Anastasia Brow Wiz, I have heard so many amazing reviews on this yet I still haven’t tried it, I’d love to give it a go and see if it lives up to the hype.

2) Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade
I quite like cream based eyebrow products and am firmly attached to my Sleek Brow Kit, so I’d love to give this ago and I’m pretty sure that I’d enjoy it. This is another cult favourite so again I’d really love to see if it is worth the hype.

3) Benefit Brow Zings
I never gave the Benefit Brow Zings a go and instead opted for the cheaper Sleek Brow Kit, I love my Sleek offering but I am curious to try this and see if it really is worth the extra pounds or if my budget version gives me more bang for my buck.

4) Benefit Gimme Brow
Another Benefit offering is the Benefit Gimme Brow, at the moment I used the Natural Collection Lash Care mascara as a clear brow gel but I am intrigued by the idea of a tinted brow gel and it would be interesting to see if it works alone of if I still have to combine it with other products.

5) Hourglass Arch Brow Sculpting Pencil
I’d never really though about brow products and Hourglass in the same sentence mainly because I am obsessed with at some point trying the blushers and powders, however a lot of people have been talking about this recently so I am now curious to see what all of the fuss is about.

6) MAC Eyebrow Pencil
I do love MAC as a brand but I’m yet to try one of their brow products so I’m really keen to give one of their eyebrow pencils a go namely to test the quality. I haven’t yet looked at the shade range but this definitely is in the back of my mind as a product to check out.

7) Maybelline Brow Drama
As mentioned above I am intrigued by the idea of a tinted brow gel but before spending a lot of money on the Benefit product I would like to give the Maybelline Brow Drama a go just to get the feel of the product. I am a drugstore girl at heart so this definitely is on my hit list.

8) Revlon Brow Fantasy
I havne’t heard much about this product but the idea of a pencil, spooly and liquid product all in one product really appeals to me, I imagine this to be quite versatile and do be able to create a range of brow looks with this.

8) Rimmel London Brow This Way
I’ve heard mixed reviews on this with some people hailing it as a dupe for the Benefit Gimme Brow and other people saying that this is absolutely awful so I’m definitely curious to give this a go and makeup my own mind up about it.

10) Tom Ford Brow Sculptor
We all know the extorniate price of Tom Ford products however the products are exquisite and I get the feeling that this is the sort of product that is worth every penny. The price point does put me off about this but I still have been nosying around and reading reviews on it anyway.

So that is it for my brow wishlist, if you enjoyed this post please hit the like button and please leave your recommendations and thoughts on these products in the comments section below.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Eyes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Brow Products I want to try #2

  1. Betty's Boutique says:

    Brow zings is really good, just wrote a blog post including it! 🙂 Xx

  2. ashelle90 says:

    Okay, the Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade is a must have! I think a lot of people are intimidated by it because its a cream base, but it is INCREDIBLE! Combine it with the perfect eyebrow brush, it looks sooo natural but bold at the same time!

  3. Amber T. says:

    I really want to try the new L’Oreal brow tint that’s supposed to be a dupe for the Benefit Gimme Brow, but I haven’t found it in stores yet!

Leave a Reply

