American Beauty – U.S.A Wishlist

I have to say as much beauty goodies as we have in the UK I am extremely jealous of the amount of products available in the USA that are not available here and that’s before I get started on indie brands and the likes of Etsy and so I thought that I’d put together a list of ten USA products that I am lusting after at the moment and why I’d love to use them.
USA WISHLIST

1) Bath and Body Works
Bath and Body Works where do I even begin, I’ve visited the website just to tease myself and you guys have so much to choose from. I think the shower gels sound particularly amazing and there’s some really unique creations.

2) Bite Beauty Cashmere Lip Creams
I can’t begin do express the sheer amount of envy that I feel whenever I see a blogger or vlogger show these, why oh why can we not get them here?! I love vampy lips, I love lip creams and I’ve heard that Bite Beauty is an amazing brand.

3) Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara
I know that we have Max Factor that is our version of Covergirl but in my eyes they are two separate brands no matter what anyone says, therefore this is a mascara that I need in my life. I’ve heard great things about this mascara and the brush looks great, add on the green packaging and I’ve sold.

4) Hard Candy Glamoflauge
I’ve heard that this is a really heavy duty concealer and I really long to try it, yet it’s not available in the U.K dayum. This is a relatively cheap product but I still would love to get to try it.

5) Kat Von D Studded Lipsticks
Be still my beating heart, I took one look at Kat Von D’s Beauty Range and prompty fell in love, before having my heartbroke when I realised that I couldn’t try it for myself. From the lock it foundation to the tattoo eyeliner and cleverly named studded lipsticks I really want to dive into this brand.

6) Lorac Pro Palette
I just cannot understand why Lorac is not available here, Urban Decay cater to both countries so why can’t Lorac? I do believe that this is available on Nordstrom but I get the feeling there will be added fees, and that doesn’t change the fact that we have no Sephora. I’m gutted.

7) Physicians Formula Happy Booster Blusher
This blusher is just stunning, the shade is stunning and it has love hearts printed it on it for crying out loud! I’ve wanted to try Physicians Formula for such a long time, yet my only chances are if I ever go to America.

8) Sephora Matte Lip Creams
I am a lip product junkie and again I’ve heard so many good things about these lip products that I desperately want to purchase them. Unfortunately if I want to order from Sephora I have to pay ten pounds shipping on top of the money for my purchase which is just pretty ridiculous if I’m honest, so I am without these in my life.

9) Tarte Amazonian Clay Blushers
I do believe that a small selection of Tarte products are available for the UK on Q.V.C but I do know that we have a very limited choice which again makes me very envious because from the mascaras to the cheek products some of the Tarte products are just stunning.

10) Too Faced Candlelight Glow Highlighting Powder Duo
Wow just wow, this is beautiful from the packaging to the colours, this is yet another product that I really long for that isn’t as readily available. All I can say is that you guys in the USA are incredibly lucky and I am incredibly envious!

So that is it for this post I hope that you enjoyed it and if you did please hit the like button, let me know what products you’d want from the USA and if you live in the USA let me know what British products you’d love to try.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random, Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to American Beauty – U.S.A Wishlist

  1. plus+beauty27 says:

    I have the Hard Candy Glamoflauge Concealer and it’s been my go-to concealer for quite some time! I also have the Physician’s Formula Happy Booster Blush. It’s really lovely! That’s quite a list you have! lol. Though there are some brands that we don’t get here I believe. I always see Shaaanxo using Chi Chi cosmetics, is that just in Australia? There are so many makeup brands out there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

